• in the end it was too easy

http://www.espnfc.com/story/2504816/...edical-sources

I wonder if mourinho has pulled another fast one on arsene, by publicly stating no way then seeming to have to concede but in reality he has planted a mole?!!

mi glad fi get a good goalie though

Great signing
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jose wanted him to go away but he wanted to stay in London. Man this season shaping up nice.

Very smart move by Wenger,he is thinking about winning more games.Oh well,will Mata ever get MVP again?
        Mourinhi wasn't helpful.

http://www.espnfc.com/story/2504816/...edical-sources

I wonder if mourinho has pulled another fast one on arsene, by publicly stating no way then seeming to have to concede but in reality he has planted a mole?!!

mi glad fi get a good goalie though
          After Ospina performance against Argentina, you clearly didn't know what you had in your hands!! Cech ago warm bench!! The pole gonna be sold or loaned out.

You wrong Paul, the pole will be a top goalkeeper and Arsenal's no1 for years. Just need to probably go out on loan for a season or 2

Mourinho's influence at Chelsea is not of say an Arsene at Arsenal or a Fergie at Man U, he simply has to do what he is told. There is only 1 main man at Chelsea and that's Roman. If Jose don't do things his way he will be shown the door!!

That's why he still harbors hopes of coming to the Empire....like Pep and Klopp.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was thinking the same. Chech may get a game or two.

Ospina was outstanding. I am sure Wenger was watching!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    You wrong Paul, the pole will be a top goalkeeper and Arsenal's no1 for years. Just need to probably go out on loan for a season or 2
                    Wait - it seem like you are saying two things at the same time...a) he will be Arsenal's #1 for years and b) he needs to go out on loan for a season or 2.

cech

Wait - it seem like you are saying two things at the same time...a) he will be Arsenal's #1 for years and b) he needs to go out on loan for a season or 2.
                        Let me simplify it for you. He is highly regarded at Arsenal and will take over from Cech as no1 when the time is right. He will either be there as no2 or be sent out on loan. Either way he will eventually be Arsenal's no1 in the future

The way how Ospina performed in the Copa we might put in a bid for him since we soon have an all Spanish-speaking back line.

Never know that Jones Smalling and Shaw speak Spanish?