• Argentina v . Colombia on BeIN

It should be another great game.

Falcao is so ordinary. Mattocks better dan him to rah!

So y'all misses another great game.

Argentina won by penalties.

Falcao is so ordinary. Mattocks better dan him to rah!
        Funnyman

What a blertnaught game. Good win by Manchester United.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What's so funny?? The man a live off a him name. Great buy Tilla......NOT.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lololol

Juventus more like it! Why didn't he take the fifth penalty?

Almost the entire Argentina team is either from the Empire or is/was linked with a transfer. Garay, Otamedi, Pastore, levezzi, Higuain then you have Rojo and DiMaria.

HL, why yuh tink is you one watching it? Even if we miss it live, it repeat 100 times in the next 24 hours!

I watched them live too.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I guess from that perspective... yes, and my Juventus man of course (Tevez) was also spurned by you after yeoman service...