• Jamaica's Gold Cup Roster

JAMAICA
    GK –Andre Blake (Philadelphia Union/USA); Dwayne Miller (Syrianska/Sweden); Ryan Thompson (Pittsburgh Riverhounds/USA)

DF – Michael Hector (Reading/England); Lance Laing (FC Edmonton/Canada); Kemar Lawrence (New York Red Bulls/USA); Adrian Mariappa (Crystal Palace/England); Wes Morgan (Leicester City/England); Demar Phillips (Real Salt Lake/USA); Alvas Powell (Portland Timbers/USA); Jermaine Taylor (Houston Dynamo/USA)

MF – Rodolph Austin (Unattached); Simon Dawkins (Derby County/England); Joel Grant (Yeovil Town/England); Christopher Humphrey (Preston North End/England); Joel McAnuff (Leyton Orient/England); Garath McCleary (Reading/England); Je-Vaughn Watson (FC Dallas/USA)

FW – Giles Barnes (Houston Dynamo/USA); Andre Clennon (Arnett Gardens/Jamaica); Darren Mattocks (Vancouver Whitecaps/Canada); Allan Ottey (Montego Bay United/Jamaica); Michael Seaton (Orebro/Sweden)

http://www.concacaf.com/article/conc...ters-announced

Thanks

Brown and Kerr had club commitment.

Is Andre Blake fit???
        Jamaica still plays Je-Vaughn Watson at midfield???

I see you didn't see the Copa. Yes Blake is back.

Watson have some dirt on Chauffer.. muss !

At best a Right-Back...

So we plan to draw our way to the GC final, these mls strikers have no excuse, its their territory

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dallas has been playing him in defense (RB) since last season.

There you go..di man cyaan mek one MLS side migfield much less and wi a waste time wid him..

Chauffer need a big lick innah him german head..

Anybody wid a modicum of football sense can si dis breddah is not a migfield player..

Him cyaan start innah my migfield... den again mi come fram di Tappa, Andy Williams, Cargill era..

Maybe we have to step up recruiting inna Ingland.