Chile v. Uruguay...if you have stopped watching

• Chile v. Uruguay...if you have stopped watching

Copa America because Jamaica is out, then you are missing the best of this great competition.

Wow!!!!!!!!!!

Copa America because Jamaica is out, then you are missing the best of this great competition.

Wow!!!!!!!!!!
    Indeed. Cavani fool to get that first yellow...even chuppida to get the second...even though Jara made a meal of it. In fact, Jara should have gotten a yellow to' for simulation.

Now it's clear why Cavani lost his cool with Jara:

That Chilean #10?
        Who is he? He played a fantastic game.

Gonzalo Jara 'banned' for rest of the 2015 Copa America after he 'inserted finger into Edinson Cavani's anus'

Fully deserved! Why is he bringing that behavior into the beautiful game? As a matter of fact he should receive a more harsher punish nap than Suarez.

Thank God Suarez not on the field. He may have bitten that finger minutes after!

Ok, clean it up!

Ouch. LOL.

Good thing I waited. I was going to say this picture is photo-shopped.....

Eeee yewww! nasty man! dat jus' plain nasty!!

I saw this on the replay and of course since their backs were away from the ref, he saw nothing other than Cavani's hand move abruptly and then that idiot falling to the ground like a ton of bricks!

That is actually considerably worse than a bite IMO... at best on par. He got off lightly if you ask me.

(Bar the fingering )...when I posted the original thread, I was alluding to the passion of South American football; both from the players and the fans. That level of intensity is 'genetic'.

I would give an index finger to attend a Boca Jr. v. River Plate game!!

it is worse than a bite. dollars to doughnutshe has done this before.

(Bar the fingering )...when I posted the original thread, I was alluding to the passion of South American football; both from the players and the fans. That level of intensity is 'genetic'.

I would give an index finger to attend a Boca Jr. v. River Plate game!!
                            Well, let's hope nothing so drastic is necessary for you to achieve that bucket list item fun an joke aside... just be prepared for rank hooliganism (from what I understand) if/when you do get there. Jus remember seh sum ah dem people have nazi blood in dem!

Indeed PR, I read where some games had to be called off because of violence and hooliganism.........

Yes Argentina was a refuge for the nazis back in the day.
                              Last edited by HL; June 25, 2015, 05:18 PM.