Youth coach have no excuse....

• Youth coach have no excuse....

The "youth coach" seems intent on bringing in decent new blood to Anfield with the club being linked to Firmino, Carlos Bacca, Salomon Rondon, Nathaniel Clyne, Mateo Kovacic and Lacazette (plus we already have Ings and Milner). So imagine if we get 3 of them (don't think we will get the Lacazette star bwoy true chelski look like they may be the front runner), a lineup like this is possible at Anfield next year:

---------------------Mignolet
    Ibe------Sakho----------------Skrtel------Clyne
    ------------Kovacic-------Henderson
    ------------------Coutinho
    ----Firmino----------------------Llana
    ------------------Sturridge

And with some decent coverage on the bench. Okay. Dem betta get dem business done early....first 10 game are gonna be crucial.

He didnt have any last year , top 4 you said ,but you found one for him for this season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He didnt have any last year , top 4 you said ,but you found one for him for this season.
      Who said he didn't or did (have an excuse)? The difference between you and me is that you a tear di bredda down while him a try fi do him him job. Is eedyat like dat who gonna cause the team to stumble - a few bad results in the first 10 games of an extremely difficult fixture list and me can hear unuh wid unu long mout' now. As I have said EVERY YEAR for every manager...leave dem till chrismus...if them not within touching distance of 4th, then there has to be an analysis...but not in the middle of them trying to do the job. You would do well to learn fi kibba u mout'...or jes save it fi pelligrini. An'by the way, me did mean fi aX u...who gonna win La Liga nex' year?

5th was par you said after demanding 4th , but he dropped to 6th....Xplain your ,flip flopping..lol...keep in mind after BR said 5th is par, a your coach..lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

5th was par you said after demanding 4th , but he dropped to 6th....Xplain your ,flip flopping..lol...keep in mind after BR said 5th is par, a your coach..lol.
          Who flip flopping? He dropped to 6th so he has to answer those questions. The action taken was to fire the supporting cast. I don't agree with that, but dem neva call me eena di room in Boston when BR and John Henry were meeting. You was there? You know what they discussed? From the outside looking in, I have told you 1,000,000 times, that it is not BR you should be cussing off, it is FSG. They are not football people, and they are not rich enough. Until we can spend enough to have a £400m squad, it doesn't matter who running the club, it will be a 4th-8th spot range (at current squad value and wage bill levels) that we're gonna finish in. Your team will hold up between 1st and 4th, along with Manu**, Chelski, and Arsenal. My club need fi fya John Henry and FSG and go get one a dem Arab man fi come buy we. Were it not for Ricky "Coco the Clown" Parry and David Moores, we woulda sell to Dubai Investment Capital and have nuff $$$ and silva a'ready. But you keep blaming the coach. LOL!!! It's the economics - stupid!

Ohh please , yuh can tell mi who fi cuss , after mi a school yuh and kickoff yuh face bout dem two deh...bwaay yuh good

School who!!!???????? LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your delusion have no bounds. When fool was a give whey - you was too craven. LOL!!! Klown. No bada mek facts come eena dis. LOL!!! dyam disgrace.