Seriously guys

I have no idea. I always thought one was not aware of the other, that they were always independent of one another. I know at one time there was at least 1 more site attempt that didn't last very long.

The first reggaeboyz site was reggaeboyz.com. That site was formed during WC98 qualification and the smart, dedicated, handsome, intelligent youth that started it (a fellow named paul marin) simply had no time to keep it up due to family and work commitments. The other site at the time was thereggaeboyz.com and another one from Jamaica called fansofreggaeboyz.com, plus a few other pretenders. Thereggaeboyz.com site was the best maintained and has been consistently running for all these years. I give them full props. As I recall, this site (rbsc) came along out of the reggaeboyz.com site, but a fellow named Archie (don't know where he is now) asked me to have the reggaeboyz.com URL point to this domain, which was agreed to, but he then disappeared; not sure what happened. That's all me know. All I can tell you from doing it myself for ~2 years, is that it is a lot of work to keep up a site like this. I recommend that it only be about the forum as there is nowhere else I can go to cuss of X...I would be very distraught not being able to do so, so please keep it up and going. Tenk u!!

Maybe if we qualify for another World Cup things will improve?
        Dunny asked this question earlier...The answer is a resounding NO

WCQ doesn't create vision or assist people in getting out of their comfort zone.

People either have it organically...or not

Thanks!

Don't know why a never just send call yuh from di beginning.

So, Bricky, what story were you working with?