Jamaica v Argentina

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    That's traditional, warrior swapping tunics, no problem, asking for a photo of another player, what the....????? Premeditated bringing your phone to the bench....naw, you have bigger things to think bout, No man dat a Gladys bizniz.
    Stoni, this is 2015 and we talking about Messi, come on cut the youth some slack.

he must not have seen the behaviour after the WC game in 98!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        That's traditional, warrior swapping tunics, no problem, asking for a photo of another player, what the....????? Premeditated bringing your phone to the bench....naw, you have bigger things to think bout, No man dat a Gladys bizniz.
        I tend to agree with you, Stoni. I am embarrassed for him, but I am sure he couldn't care less how I feel. How many people get to take a selfie with Messi?!? I am sure bigger players than Deshorn have done this and worse!

So yes, it is Gladys behaviour but...

Lazie yuh kidding right??!

I guess the Rootsman bizniz is out now, is all about selfies, poses and Facebook.

I am sure bigger players than Deshorn have done this and worse!
              Sadly, you are correct...

Bayer Leverkusen duo squabble over Lionel Messi shirt

Winni proud despite Copa exit

http://www.goal.com/en-us/news/587/c...a-despite-exit

Thanks!

Surely, if I were a coach, any Gladys behaviour during the match, like at half-time, would result in that player sitting on the bench, or worse, immediately!