• Watson pon di field while dis pon di bench

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H1jYzb5KlpM

Man waan know my qualifications..

Mi can google.. reggaeboyz selectors should try it..

mi hear dat chune a run di road now...who sing it

A you love mek fun of the RSPL players? Who is Joel Grant playing for and playing against in these videos? None of those defenders are as good as RSPL defenders!

Try again!

Watson cyaan mek mi side ovah Grant..

Mebbe your side.. but as mi seh.. I have no conflict issues so I can think clearly..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H1jYzb5KlpM

Man waan know my qualifications..

Mi can google.. reggaeboyz selectors should try it..

Come on Maudib, Joel is an ok little player however he is not going to make a difference at this level when he struggles at times to make an impact at 4th tier level in England. All the wingers selected are superior to Joel. He is extremely fortunate to be even in the squad.

Watson cyaan mek my side over Grant in Copa.. mebbe yours..

McAnuff and Austin in the miggle.. Grant on the wing..

That beat Austin and Watson in the middle and McAnuff on the wing every day in life dat yuh not trying to kill out a game..

If yuh cyaan si dat mi cyaan help yuh..

Watson cyaan mek my side over Grant in Copa.. mebbe yours..
                Why are you discussing Grant v Watson? It doesn't make sense Grant can't play defensive midfield!!