• Big Money...Big Mouth Diaspora...

time to step up to di plate...

http://www.worldsoccershop.com/81742.html

Not going to happn'.

$110!!!???

Win Copa and maybe then it would be worth it!

actually it's $109.99

I guess you missed the arithmetic class when they taught rounding off to the nearest whole number.

I have to wonder though wh you can buy Argentina, Brazil, England, USA and other country's shirts for between $79.99 to $89.99, but ours cost $109.99? Typical Jamaican economics. They do not maximize profit by selling more at a reasonable price. They sell less and charge more to get there.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Brand Jamaica....

I would buy an "official" jersey if dem wuzn so tief wid dem price deh! I have no problem looking at alternatives that WILL be much cheaper!

It's Jamaican $$ Tilla. Duh!

I'll hold off and get my jersey from another source. Had gotten mi authentic Uhlsport jersey fi $50 from Argentina.

While I really want to support, I have never purchase a Jersey for that amount and would like to buy 3. They would better rethink that and when they can reach my market demography of a working Jamaican living in America with a middle class income family then give me a call.

What I want to know is who thinks it is a good idea pricing a Reggaeboyz jersey for $110 when they have not done anything special in a while.

I want to know where is the T&F outfits after we have been doing so gooid for awhile

http://www.usatf.org/store/showProdu...ls&sort=Newest

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

don't forget to purchase your official reggae boyz jersey...support your team

"..Your team"?

anybody need a shirt?