Okay, I am going to just say it and done

• Okay, I am going to just say it and done

What's the point of all these UB40s when they can't keep the ball or pass it?!?! I mean, what tha hell!?!?!?

I didn't bother rate the players after the Uruguay match because I thought I would give them a chance to get over their butterflies and gelling issues. I may not rate them after this game because I think they all generally suck!

What's the point of all these UB40s when they can't keep the ball or pass it?!?! I mean, what tha hell!?!?!?

I will take a 1-0 in Copa America any day of di week.. the only ting dat bun mi is dat eediat coach put Jevaugh Watson in midfield and Mattocks on the bench...

Looks like we need a UB40 Keeper too.. WTF was dat ?

I hear dis same Paraguay side score 2 pon Argentina..

I vote for generally sucking all the way to Gold Cup semis !

He has to give everybody a run and look at different things. Why burn them out, the man a try different things right now. Watch fi Mattocks start vs Argentina.

Sass as usual the Eternal Apologist.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brethren you think a caribbean team we a play against? A di same team a play the Gold Cup. No watch nothing, we didn't do two bad. quite unlucky to lose both games.

A di same team that draw with Argentina a few days ago.

Here comes Johnny ..lol...ahh sah...well i looked for consistency and i saw regression, i saw no will to fight,for get the unbalanced team,poor 1st touch and bad passes, it seems like only Austin came to fight ,i dont understand us, i thought we were going to play a jamaican type of ball,speedy wingers ,speedy counter attacking ,the finishing could be crap but show a plan, show fight , show consistency,show our style of football,we looked slower than the paraquyanans,they seemed to beat us to every ball.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

.. the finishing could be crap but ...

LOL

Again speed is not everything. You notice how the other team slow down the game and was making very good short passes in midfield???? That is what good teams does. Speed and brute force is not all in football.

Paraguay to their credit came with a very good game plan. Now this the same team that draw with Argentina 2-2. It could have easily been 0-0 if not for that goalie error.

mi know yuh woulda miss Mattocks...

Error yuh call it..

Yuh kind..

Man a gwaan like a Trinidad we a play. How many guest teams can go in South America and compete. You notice a the same man dem that was saying we going to pick up 7 and 8?

As one commentator said we were unfortunate to lose to Uraguay and even more unfortunate to lose to Paraguay.

Man a gwaan like a Trinidad we a play. How many guest teams can go in South America and compete. You notice a the same man dem that was saying we going to pick up 7 and 8?

As one commentator said we were unfortunate to lose to Uraguay and even more unfortunate to lose to Paraguay.
                          I heard the commentators say this was a totally one-sided game, one of the most one-sided 1-0 they have seen.

Fact is we had no offence whatsoever and Paraguay dictated from start to finish.

Yes they did. Still didn't mean they were not lucky to score. At no stage did it look like we would get 3 or even 2 in our goal. It wasn't the best game but a so it go.

Which commentators dat ?

What were the possession stats..

When Chauffuer finally come to his sense and put on a decent attacking side.. Paraguay did a fret..