• A so man fi get Pile, Neymar!

https://vine.co/u/1135328857030021120

Woooiiee PieMan!!

Was that Advincula who grew a couple of inches after that pile? Wooiiee, mi neck string!

Still tho, that pass for the winning goal was absolutely stupendous! It's the best assist I have seen in recent memory!

My ratings for Neymar after this game went up a whole ladder!

simple simon met a pieman
        going to a fair
        said simple simon to the pieman
        LET ME TASTE YOUR WARE ......

Family forum, Gamma!

Was that Advincula who grew a couple of inches after that pile? Wooiiee, mi neck string!

Still tho, that pass for the winning goal was absolutely stupendous! It's the best assist I have seen in recent memory!

My ratings for Neymar after this game went up a whole ladder!

Agreed. That pass was beyond world class. Talk bout Neegle Yeye!!!! David Luiz is so overrated and such a liability.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Agreed. That pass was beyond world class. Talk bout Neegle Yeye!!!! David Luiz is so overrated and such a liability.
              Actually the defender allowed the ball to pass unmolested maybe 3 ft from him....while he foolishly appealed for offside.

Neymar may have been "offside" in relation to that left defender's position...but the central defender played Neymar onside

But the pass did "look special"

You mean Neymar was offside before he received the ball and made the pass?

Actually the defender allowed the ball to pass unmolested maybe 3 ft from him....while he foolishly appealed for offside.

Neymar may have been "offside" in relation to that left defender's position...but the central defender played Neymar onside

But the pass did "look special"
                  You are aware who Neymar is .... right?

I'm not sure he is...

Oh..mi ah notice who the passer was...mah bad

The point is that it was as much the defender's mistake ...as it was a nice pass

Suh unnu ah get excited ova ...not dat much

VideoDon