The difference between Millionaire Black Athletes

• The difference between Millionaire Black Athletes

and .......... WE invest in fast cars, buy two mansions, girls and be broke in 5 years after retirement.

Manchester United plan to make amends for missed opportunity by buying Gary Neville-owned Hotel Football

Manchester United cannot be accused of missing many money-making tricks in recent years. Not for nothing was England's biggest football club revealed to be the most valuable in the world game last week.
    Every day at Old Trafford, however, United's vast array of marketing and commercial staff sit at their desks behind the club's glass frontage and stare out at a constant, irritating reminder of an opportunity missed.
    'Hotel Football', you may recall, is the brainchild of former United captain Gary Neville. Shoe-horned rather more gracefully than at first looked possible on to a tiny patch of land 200 yards away from the Holy Trinity statue of George Best, Sir Bobby Charlton and Dennis Law, the 130-room residence is almost impossible to miss.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3d8LJP998
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When I call Gerrard to see if him want to do the same thing at Anfield wid me, him seh after Sterling, him nah go trus' no more J'can...lawd...what a ting if him did know bout X?

Gerrard needs to tek weh himself from things Loserfool. Me see him very actively running him mouth bout Loserfool transfers and other things instead of focusing pon him new team. Him need fi shaddup.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gerrard needs to tek weh himself from things Loserfool. Me see him very actively running him mouth bout Loserfool transfers and other things instead of focusing pon him new team. Him need fi shaddup.
        So why you neva give you bredrin Weed X the same advice when him did run go Chelsea-City-Napoli? Him still cyan tap run him mout bout we!

I've tried but not even Chlorox bleach can tek out the stain of Loserfool. Him is a Loserfool fan til the death, Missah Fifth Columnist.

Well, two things - there is not such thing as a "Loserfool fan" - that is a myth created by your scummy selves...there is something such as a "Loser" and something known as a "Fool"...your bredrin is both!!