Big up to Winnie and team

• Big up to Winnie and team

The team looked like a well coached team. The discipline was good. Hope that continues.

Agreed!

I think the next couple games will give us a truer read about the team. Remember how well we started against Mexico in the Hex?

Why you choose to remind me? LOL

Same ting mi tell a yute. Our coaches acted as though we won the world cup when we tied with Mexico on the road. Lets not get carried away here.

Wi Play well, closed dung di spaces quickly important. Mattocks need some more support him alone gainst two to three defendahs most times. Laing, sling een some sizzling crosses when him come on, wi did never too far away wid di headah dem neighdah. Mattocks unlucky nuh fi score, did all di work. Mattocks need support up deh.

Mattocks brings that on himself , most times ,instead of looking to pass , he turns into traffic.That has been his forte, hence the label of Rucks, along with his erratic 1st touch.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rux/bug ah wah dat, how yuh determine dat. Turn innah defendah dat soun like a lie yuh ah tell pan di yout, kah ah nevah si dat. Nuff man ah hear use dem terms an ah prove nuff dem nuh know di ting.