Mattocks cant do it for me

• Mattocks cant do it for me

We need a striker,better dem call back Ryan Johnson.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Agreed.

Tough loss to take because we had the opportunities.

We did have chances.
        Overall the team did well though. They were competitive for 90 minutes against a highly ranked opponent. I am pleasantly surprised.

What does Mattocks bring to the table , i see no strength, easily bullied, no deft manuevers to break down a defence,no clinical marksmanship and most importantly no intelligence.

He is a Rucks.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, let's focus on the positives for now nuh man? Yes, Mattocks could have done better, but it is a long time I have not seen so much positives from a Jamaican side that I will overlook Mattocks for now.

Ryan Johnson is not even included in the in the 30 man preliminary squad for the Gold Cup.

Considering that we went into this tournament without any preparation, we have to give the team some credit.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mattocks played really well but unfortunately couldn't take that great opportunity. Our set pieces were shocking though, we have to do better with our corners and free kicks

Nuff positives yes,but Mattocks my lawwwd.

WeedX, if Mattocks had put away that missed chance. ..you would be singing his praise. Mattocks has come a very long way.

I think he did fairly well.

Easy wid the goat mout nuh man!!!

If he had done it in the last carribbean cup,friendlies and WC qualifiers, this is just a continuation of my previous assessment, expect it to continue.

Brethren unnu low Mattocks. The youth playing against two very good defenders. Diego Goddin is one of the best defender in La Liga and Mattocks actually broke down the middle and just miss strike the ball. Mattocks came back and help up the ball well. Look at the game and you see Mattocks was holding up the ball and bringing other players in the game.

What's the excuse against concacaf teams?

what excuse?? How many games he played in the World cup qualifiers???

He did well in Kingston and the next game Tappa didn't give him a game in Ohio.

How can you call for the youth head when he is just had a decent game?? You must related to Karl to rhatid.

That's what you call decent, it figures.

WeedX, if Mattocks had put away that missed chance. ..you would be singing his praise. Mattocks has come a very long way.

I think he did fairly well.

Easy wid the goat mout nuh man!!!
                              Thank God it wasn't a local NPL who missed that sitter.