• Sir X
    replied
    Nuff positives yes,but Mattocks my lawwwd.

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Mattocks played really well but unfortunately couldn't take that great opportunity. Our set pieces were shocking though, we have to do better with our corners and free kicks

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    X, let's focus on the positives for now nuh man? Yes, Mattocks could have done better, but it is a long time I have not seen so much positives from a Jamaican side that I will overlook Mattocks for now.

Ryan Johnson is not even included in the in the 30 man preliminary squad for the Gold Cup.

Considering that we went into this tournament without any preparation, we have to give the team some credit.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    What does Mattocks bring to the table , i see no strength, easily bullied, no deft manuevers to break down a defence,no clinical marksmanship and most importantly no intelligence.

He is a Rucks.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    We did have chances.
    Overall the team did well though. They were competitive for 90 minutes against a highly ranked opponent. I am pleasantly surprised.

Leave a comment:

• Nemesis
    replied
    Tough loss to take because we had the opportunities.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Agreed.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Mattocks cant do it for me

Mattocks cant do it for me

We need a striker,better dem call back Ryan Johnson.