Guadeloupe 2, Honduras 0: live on telefutura

• Guadeloupe 2, Honduras 0: live on telefutura

41-year old man buss up the net for Guadeloupe. They have surely earned their spot at the Gold Cup. FIFA need fi give the man dem a blie and mek dem participate in world cup qualifying.

French internationals from Guadeloupe / Guadeloupe roots
    Last edited by Hortical; June 17, 2007, 08:14 PM.

41-year old man buss up the net for Guadeloupe.
    Lawd, the call fi Tappa is on track again!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The match up was so nice,all now mi a laugh.Tilla mi tell yu bout dem people from the french west indies.mi see guadeloupe giv jamaica 3-1 aready.

Guadeloupe has been beating jamaica for a long time.

I recall them beating Jamaica in the '70...in Jamaica.

then we started beating them. easily!

I believe Our U23s beat them in a friendly in '04.
            SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Like how our U17s beat teams in friendly games then when qualifiers come dem .... well unuh know the end result.

Well, tell me, do - what was the score the last time we played Guadeloupe in competition?

I don't remember! I do remember after failing to qualify for the U17 WC people hear crying how our U17 defeated Canada and some other team in friendly games. Well ... what was the result in the qualifiers?

You don't remember - typical!

As if one HL is not enuff for this site.

Why do we try our best to bring down everything Jamaican every chance we get? Nary an encouraging word from some of us.

Why do I bother? Carry on to your heart's content, HL...sorry, Lazie.

You don't remember - typical!

As if one HL is not enuff for this site.

Why do we try our best to bring down everything Jamaican every chance we get? Nary an encouraging word from some of us.

Why do I bother? Carry on to your heart's content, HL...sorry, Lazie.
                      I admitted that I do not remember ... wha yuh waan mi fi duh? You see it as bringing down everything Jamaica, thats up to you! I gave an example with the U17s, so I don't see why yuh getting emotional now!

Originally posted by Hortikal View Post
                        FIFA need fi give the man dem a blie and mek dem participate in world cup qualifying.
                        Why?

Their players can already partcipate in World Cup qualifying. With France.

big ting a france,hear it on radiofrance international,everybody in france following dis one.defense-strike!!!,strike-defense!!!.

Unuh fi larn fi use the main site. All this effort is made to collect game stats for unuh benefit, then unuh siddung and scratch unuhhead bout uhuh caan 'member.

Check this out:

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/matchsta...d=12&year=2002
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran