HL & Assasin!!! Mr. Ibarra need to thank

• HL & Assasin!!! Mr. Ibarra need to thank

Klinsmann for this contract. Minnesota United FC should also thank Klinsmann for this transfer.

http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/articl...iga-mxs-club-l

Moving from NASL's Minnesota United FC to Liga MX Club Leon for over $1 million........Drafted by Timbers (MLS) but wasn't signed. Had trials with MLS clubs but wasn't signed. Klinsmann calls him up & he's now heading to Liga MX.

RETURN ON INVESTMENT USAF.

Kinsman needs some players who understands the Mexican system. It's just forward looking on his part.

Win/Win ...yes?

I have to question how much credit Klinsmann gets for this move.

Ibarra was already getting a lot of attention for his performances with Minnesota Utd and was named best player in the entire league last season. And it's not like he lit it up in his three USA caps either.

Anyway, it's a big step up from the NASL to the Liga MX so it will be interesting to see how he performs. I wish him the best.

RETURN ON INVESTMENT USAF.

Kinsman needs some players who understands the Mexican system. It's just forward looking on his part.

Win/Win ...yes?
        ...oh yes poster Mosiah and whatever yuh kall yourself--I see the subject/verb disagreement and spellin' error...tell me eff I kare