Canada vs Jamaica - telecast

• Canada vs Jamaica - telecast

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" align=left border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><TABLE width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top width="50%"><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=top align=left><TD noWrap width="1%">From:</TD><TD noWrap>"Morgan Quarry" &lt;mquarry@soccercan.net&gt;

</TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR><TR><TD width="1%"></TD><TD class=secondaryBgColor height=1></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR><TR vAlign=top align=left><TD noWrap width="1%">To:</TD><TD>&lt;Wallo@reggaeboyzsc.com&gt;,&lt;mquarry@ soccercan.ca&gt;
    </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR><TR><TD width="1%"></TD><TD class=secondaryBgColor height=1></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR><TR vAlign=top align=left><TD noWrap width="1%">Cc:</TD><TD>&lt;rivan@soccercan.ca&gt;
    </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR><TR><TD width="1%"></TD><TD class=secondaryBgColor height=1></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR><TR vAlign=top align=left><TD noWrap width="1%">Subject:</TD><TD>Re: Canada vs Jamaica
    </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR><TR><TD width="1%"></TD><TD class=secondaryBgColor height=1></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR><TR vAlign=top align=left><TD noWrap width="1%">Date:</TD><TD>Sat 09/02/06 12:03 PM</TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR><TR><TD width="1%"></TD><TD class=secondaryBgColor height=1></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2 height=2></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD><TD vAlign=top align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD>

The game is on Rogers Sportsnet live across Canada.
    Morgan

-----Original Message-----
    To: mquarry@soccercan.ca &lt;mquarry@soccercan.ca&gt;
    CC: rivan@soccercan.ca &lt;rivan@soccercan.ca&gt;
    Sent: Sat Sep 02 11:59:50 2006
    Subject: Canada vs Jamaica

Dear Mr. Morgan Quarry:
    Kindly advise on information re - telecast of this match.
    Thank you.
    Very best regards,
    Karl

Karl Wallace
    Secretary
    Regg

RE: Canada vs Jamaica - telecast

Notice how scarce OJ has been lately? It is because I have been pestering the man to record the match for me. Rather than come out and say no to me he would rather hide until after the match and then come back and say he did not see my request till too late. I AM ON TO YOU OJ! Shatta box dis man wid some Garvey please. If black people won't record football matches for other black people how will our race survive. - T.K.

I spoke with someone from TVJ Sports department. Negotiations are still ongoing, but they have some news by tonight during Sports Watch.

hey.. just got back from vacatio. Will do, I am trying to get to montreal but will set it up..

You know seh OJ I was just telling Karl that I knew you would come through for us? Karl tried to disagree with me but I wouldn't hear any of it.....I just told him," listen....I have known OJ for many years and not once has OJ ever let me down......I am not going to lose faith in him now." Karl called me an idiot and all sort of spiteful things for believing in you OJ but my trust in you never once wavered in the face of Karl's negative barrage. - T.K.

Very funny!

Canada wants the entire nation to see Canada buss Jamaica's ass

...Karl Brown is very good but him dont have the goods to get the job done.

Time (9/3/2006)Canada wants the entire nation to see Canada buss Jamaica's ass

It can not get any wuss than the mauling at Old Trafford. Brown lacks the basic understanding of what it takes to be successful at the international level.

Well the good news is that Canada does not have the fire power to beat any team 6-0 so at least the scoreline will be respectable. - T.K.

You of course mean Boxhill too. Don't you.

T.K. (9/3/2006)You know seh OJ I was just telling Karl that I knew you would come through for us? Karl tried to disagree with me but I wouldn't hear any of it.....I just told him," listen....I have known OJ for many years and not once has OJ ever let me down......I am not going to lose faith in him now." Karl called me an idiot and all sort of spiteful things for believing in you OJ but my trust in you never once wavered in the face of Karl's negative barrage. - T.K.
                      Wonder which Karl dat? ...becausen mi kno a nuh mi! I have complete faith in OJ!

A bet u we beat Canada. You will see an outstanding performance from Kevin Lamey. I know the most of u talkin like that because the UB40s not in the squad.