Can we buy back Evra, Pogba, Tevez and Pique?
Mr. President
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Wi nuh waan dem ,juss gi wi di coach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
A weh de.??????....... How "we" come eena dis???Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Desperation.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Just add Ronaldo to that and tell me where Manu would be.
That is what I am trying to tell Lazie a few days ago.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Chel$ki, Sh!tty and Gunners desperate for your support. I'll say this loud and clear so that's there's no confusion, YOU ARE NOT WELCOMED AT THE EMPIRE!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
How yuh get that impression,mi say mi want di coach,because mi say (wi),that means we are one of the bidders for services,nuh start move like yuh nuh ave sense like Paul.
Wi want di coach- it nuh include Man U interest.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
WTF is we???Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Dat yuh muss ask,yuh think a you alone a watch Big game and a scout , wi nuh waan nuh man u man,although Tevez look good bwaay,wi want di coach.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
So who is we??Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
True liverpool supporters.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Weh yuh nuh leff out the man dem side?? Yuh nuh seh yuh is a Madrista now.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I support my club.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!