In other words you make up your own shitstem to justify B.S ,because what you are saying is your personal theory that would not fly in the real world,There is a reason teams have budgets and all that is included in it,free transfers and loans come at a cost,they have a price that bears on a teams ability to purchase players outright ,why because of salaries , case in point Gerrad his salary is rumored in 150k per week,thats about 6 million per season.A fortune to mid and relegation teams.Or even Milner thats 6 million pool doesnt have to spend to purchase miller.Value of squad is heavily dependent on all of these factors ,you cant exclude any,but in your ignorance to prove your point,you come up with voodoo economics.
How in the world would you explain that to midtable/relegation clubs,they would crack up laughing.Only on this site can you promote nonsense.
Your spin is feeble,get Peter to help you out,yuh looking ridiculous.I will put it to you bluntly,money spent on players is money spent and it should equal to your league position unless yuh ave a RUCKS coach,another thing,yuh nuh too smart.
How in the world would you explain that to midtable/relegation clubs,they would crack up laughing.Only on this site can you promote nonsense.
Your spin is feeble,get Peter to help you out,yuh looking ridiculous.I will put it to you bluntly,money spent on players is money spent and it should equal to your league position unless yuh ave a RUCKS coach,another thing,yuh nuh too smart.