5th columnist

In other words you make up your own shitstem to justify B.S ,because what you are saying is your personal theory that would not fly in the real world,There is a reason teams have budgets and all that is included in it,free transfers and loans come at a cost,they have a price that bears on a teams ability to purchase players outright ,why because of salaries , case in point Gerrad his salary is rumored in 150k per week,thats about 6 million per season.A fortune to mid and relegation teams.Or even Milner thats 6 million pool doesnt have to spend to purchase miller.Value of squad is heavily dependent on all of these factors ,you cant exclude any,but in your ignorance to prove your point,you come up with voodoo economics.

How in the world would you explain that to midtable/relegation clubs,they would crack up laughing.Only on this site can you promote nonsense.

Your spin is feeble,get Peter to help you out,yuh looking ridiculous.I will put it to you bluntly,money spent on players is money spent and it should equal to your league position unless yuh ave a RUCKS coach,another thing,yuh nuh too smart.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In other words you make up your own shitstem to justify B.S ,because what you are saying is your personal theory that would not fly in the real world,There is a reason teams have budgets and all that is included in it,free transfers and loans come at a cost,they have a price that bears on a teams ability to purchase players outright ,why because of salaries , case in point Gerrad his salary is rumored in 150k per week,thats about 6 million per season.A fortune to mid and relegation teams.Or even Milner thats 6 million pool doesnt have to spend to purchase miller.Value of squad is heavily dependent on all of these factors ,you cant exclude any,but in your ignorance to prove your point,you come up with voodoo economics.

How in the world would you explain that to midtable/relegation clubs,they would crack up laughing.Only on this site can you promote nonsense.

Your spin is feeble,get Peter to help you out,yuh looking ridiculous.I will put it to you bluntly,money spent on players is money spent and it should equal to your league position unless yuh ave a RUCKS coach,another thing,yuh nuh too smart.
      Jackass...for the 10,000,000th time...

1 - Squad Value
      2 - Wage bill

You are the donkey that has been talking about £100m spent. I have told you over and over and over again, that money spent (i.e. £100m) does not have ANYTHING to do with table position, but #1 and #2 above DO! So if you get Falcao for free and add £250k/week to the wage bill, that will affect it. The fact that you paid £1 is irrelevant ... it is the VALUE he adds to the squad that will affect league performance...and you don't know that until the window closes, yet you keep asking the same stupid question. You are clearly too dyam thick to get it.

Look it works for you , thats what counts.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Look it works for you , thats what counts.
          LOL!!! Really? It's not just me. It works for anyone who understands that facts, not fiction, are the real deal. When you get off the "BR is a rucks!" wagon and pay attention to facts, you'll see that Jesus himself can't win the prem without equitable resources. End of story.

Its obvious that i have been dealing with a mad man,you make it up as you go along,eh ?

Free transfers and loans dont count because no money is spent on purchasing but they should add value to the team,ahh hear yuh , i hope yuh ear yuhself,when you get proof of cost i,e 150 - 250 k a week -6 to 10 mill a year, it becomes you dont include that or better yet,i should know that it is excluded ? based on what your theory !

Food for thought why couldnt you break it down in a sentence like i did ,or Peter ,is it because it sounds better in gibberish....yuh sick brethren
            Last edited by Sir X; June 8, 2015, 08:12 AM.

Its obvious that i have been dealing with a mad man,you make it up as you go along,eh ?

Free transfers and loans dont count because no money is spent on purchasing but they should add value to the team,ahh hear yuh , i hope yuh ear yuhself,when you get proof of cost i,e 150 - 250 k a week -6 to 10 mill a year, it becomes you dont include that or better yet,i should know that it is excluded ? based on what your theory !

Food for thought why couldnt you break it down in a sentence like i did ,or Peter ,is it because it sounds better in gibberish....yuh sick brethren
              What drivel are you dispensing now Disgrace? What you said makes no frikin sense whatsoever. Get a brain and a basic english grammar class under your belt before you wheel an' tun. LAST TIME:

1. Squad value
              2. Wage bill

Not MONEY SPENT on TRANSFERS as you have been YAMMERING ON about all season. AND....HOW DO WE KNOW THE SQUAD VALUE BEFORE THE TRANSFER WINDOW CLOSES?? Ergo...impossible to answer your simplistic question about where we will finish in the table. Jesus you are thick.

Gibberish !...If Ronaldo or Messi , opt out on a free transfer and want to play one year for a relegation side , lets say Burnley all they have to do is pay thier wages , whats that ?....

Isnt that money spent , you think it eats into their purchasing budget, more than likely thats their budget and then some , period ! But you want to say thats not how money spent works ? ..are you an idiot, its in a clubs budget to spend as they see fit, because you cant see that it cant be spent anyother way, doesnt negate the financial options that these clubs have .

Yuh are an idiot , thats it for me.

Gibberish !...If Ronaldo or Messi , opt out on a free transfer and want to play one year for a relegation side , lets say Burnley all they have to do is pay thier wages , whats that ?....

Isnt that money spent , you think it eats into their purchasing budget, more than likely thats their budget and then some , period ! But you want to say thats not how money spent works ? ..are you an idiot, its in a clubs budget to spend as they see fit, because you cant see that it cant be spent anyother way, doesnt negate the financial options that these clubs have .

Yuh are an idiot , thats it for me.
                  As usual, your own words come back to haunt you. Is you did ask:

"relative to MONEY SPENT next season, i dont need a paper on accounting ,just the expected position in the table."
                  http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ney#post522410

And for the 1,000,000th time - THERE IS NO DATA CORRELATING TABLE POSITION ON ANYTHING OTHER THAN:

1. SQUAD VALUE AND
                  2. WAGE BILL
                  (we won't know either until the window lock - so your stupid question in the link above was premature - fool)

And by the way..."Money spent" is what you have been using for "transfer fees" ---
                  http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ney#post520394

So nuh badda come with your revisionist history. You are a demagogue jes come fi try tear down wi club....kiss out u granny nitty gritty $#@$!@#$ an leave we out. Dyam facety fool...no sense whatsoever.

Mr. Marin, nuff respect! All I can say is you have more strength than me!

My, My Mr Marin

So nuh badda come with your revisionist history. You are a demagogue jes come fi try tear down wi club....kiss out u granny nitty gritty $#@$!@#$ an leave we out. Dyam facety fool...no sense whatsoever.
                      ...Here I was believing that Coronation Market Style Tracing was limited to the Everything Jamaica corner of our august Rum Bar. This style reached its dizzying apex with the efforts of the now departed but undoubtedly still, Unlettered Scribe of yesteryear

However this interesting likkle episode between you and the X-Man has set me straight as to the bona fides of this Football Forum

My faith in the vitality of this forum is restored so ...Doan tap atall!!!!

Woooiiiee mi trachea!!!

X, Here are some articles for your perusal. I had them since whe day, but I was distracted and mi see seh Paul hangle yuh ruff!

This is not to say the "spending" by clubs does not include wages, nobody would contest that, but the point is that in the jargon of football, when they speak about "spending" or "money spent", it invariably refers to transfer fees.

http://talksport.com/football/reveal...5-141009117930
                        http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...need-know.html
                        http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/29023096
                        http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...nd-charts.html

You should also familiarise yourself with one of these, seriously, if you want to go into talking finances. In this Arsenal report, see pg 50 as an example of net spend. Note these are prepared after the end of their accounting year NOT before. Pg. 46 has their wages. Knock yourself out! BTW karl might be interested in this, it's last year's.
                          http://www.arsenal.com/assets/_files..._Annual_Re.pdf

...Here I was believing that Coronation Market Style Tracing was limited to the Everything Jamaica corner of our august Rum Bar. This style reached its dizzying apex with the efforts of the now departed but undoubtedly still, Unlettered Scribe of yesteryear

However this interesting likkle episode between you and the X-Man has set me straight as to the bona fides of this Football Forum

My faith in the vitality of this forum is restored so ...Doan tap atall!!!!

Woooiiiee mi trachea!!!
                            In truth...me sarry...him jes p!ss me off wid chupidniss.

LOL!! Yuh kriss same way my yute

For a big man im Inna a class by imself,nuhbady can show dem skirt like Paul,and Peter deh deh fi pull it down.