Pa**** Cisse is a hypocrite. As a Muslim

• Pa**** Cisse is a hypocrite. As a Muslim

he was refusing to wear the Newcastle kit because they were sponsored by Wonga, yet he is attending casinos?

"he was also seeing Natalie, 24,who did not even know he was a footballer when she met him in a Newcastle casino around a year ago"

How Senegalese football star Pa**** Cisse got married without telling his 2 girlfriends(Photos)

I guess this is what Jimmy Kimmel means by unnecessary censorship.

The link didnt work for me but I found this:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...c-e-Paris.html

.........I said earlier that i love womens' volleyball

The beach variety to be precise I'm sure...

As a muslim ,suh if he was a Jew,Christain,Atheist or Rasta ,he wouldnt be ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Poor thing never know that she was the side chick
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think you're addressing Lazie... but, IF Cisse had publicly objected to wearing the kit because of his faith, then I could understand why Lazie wrote what he did. Doesn't excuse any other kind of hypocrite, faith-based or otherwise.

PeterR thank you. Clearly X have an Xclusive license on being ....X (being wrong).

I guess you missed this ,Doesn't excuse any other kind of hypocrite, faith-based or otherwise. .Why single out Cisse religion.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes, Cisse did object to wearing the Newcastle jersey with Wonga written on it. He was demanding them to make an exception for him as his Muslim faith did not allow him to associate with things like gambling, and Wonga was some online gaming entity I think. It so happened that some pictures of him turned up with him playing black jack at some casino. Once those pictures surfaced, he dropped his demand about the name on the shirt.

I can see why Lazie take him to task.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Why single out Cisse religion.
                        I guess because Cisse uses his religion to seek preferential treatment from his club. See my previous post...
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran