Global Warming: Avalanche warning for T&T
He predicted a tsunami in 2011
http://www.theguardian.com/football/...fifa-elections
Let's see if his meteorological acumen has improved.Peter R
As I've said before, Warner needs to shut up & get a good, experienced & "connected" lawyer who can broker a good deal for him.......The more you rant & rave, and draw attention to yourself is the more they're focused on you and determined to bring you down. Plus, this behavior just makes your "co-defendants" nervous and they'll want to do whatever they can to distance themselves.
Warner is an idiot and will only dig a deeper hole or himself than needs be. I agree with you that he needs to get legal council and stop the public pandering."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostWarner is an idiot and will only dig a deeper hole or himself than needs be. I agree with you that he needs to get legal council and stop the public pandering.
He's a mental case. Embarrassment to Trinis and the black race.
Yuh ever see dem put up subtitles when Sir Alex a talk?
I did not have any problem understanding Warner. Some people might though, mainly due to his accent. If you are not familiar with it, you could miss some of what was being said.
Is that done because of racism? I hardly think so."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran