• The man behind the FIFA downfall...

A good read ...indeed!!

http://www.washingtonpost.com/news/m...-sepp-blatter/

Jennings has his moment at last. no one can doubt that that he has been a tireless crusader

And this is key:
      “Bliss,” Jennings remembered thinking. “The European police forces will do nothing [about FIFA] so it was damn good to see professional investigators get involved.”
      Why couldn't we prosecute Dudus? Why couldn't the Swiss invesitgate Blatter? Why couldn't T&T dig up anything on Warner?!?

Why are we cussing the FBI when they do it? Even if they alone have the wherewithal to do it?!?

I pray that the Loretta Lynch gets this right-- and really clean the FIFA house.

[Politically Obama would love to stick it to Putin >>>>>>>].

I can hear him say yessssss!!

Well you also need to have the will to do it.

In this case the US authorities had it. In many other domestic situations they do not.

Was this the same journalist that Jack Warner cussed out???......Telling him to "go ask yuh muddah" when asked the whereabouts of the T&T team's money.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
              Was this the same journalist that Jack Warner cussed out???......Telling him to "go ask yuh muddah" when asked the whereabouts of the T&T team's money.
              The journalist wrote...that Warner spat at/on him.........

also told him that he (warner) would spit on him but that would be an insult to his spit or words to that effect..

Same person!

The BBC Panorama episode he did is on youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=InY3mmGl_4M