Lewandowski told Boateng that he acted like

• Lewandowski told Boateng that he acted like

a biotch when he saw Messi coming at him. Of course the big German didn't like it.

https://youtu.be/RfvQEzzV7Ac

all boateng has to tell him is that as a german player, he has a world cup medal, against messi no less and as a Bayern player, he has won it all.

that one match does not define him or his career.

http://www.virginislandsnewsonline.c...SC_0135_04.JPG

Hissy fits between weekly salaried people.

Cho!

all boateng has to tell him is that as a german player, he has a world cup medal, against messi no less and as a Bayern player, he has won it all.

that one match does not define him or his career.
          "that one match does not define him or his career"

Really? Google him name!

it doesn't. at the moment it is a nine day's wonder. just like jinx' tirade against bolt or mr vegas baby modda woes....

... but 9 day wonder? 9 days gone bredren. Google and youtube the player and see the results. Yes he won the world cup and was on a high ... well Messi brought him back to ground.

do YOU think it defines his career?

Lemme see .... millions that didn't know Boateng before that tragic day know him now. He can introduce himself as jerome Boateng, but many won't pick up who he is until him mek dem know that he was the guy that Messi left for dead before scoring.

Just like JAmes Milner, not many knew him until Messi buss him salad.

So to answer your question ...do YOU think it defines his career? ... Yes.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qyuH1-2qO-0

ok. I see that as short sighted but to each his own.

If you don't know football, then that might be what you remember about Boateng.

If you don't know football, you remember Zidane's head butt.

ok. I see that as short sighted but to each his own.
                        LOL! How can it be short sighted when he is now permanently written into the history books? Every documentary of Messi from now on will have that clip.

If you don't know football, then that might be what you remember about Boateng.

If you don't know football, you remember Zidane's head butt.
                          How you get Zidane's head butt into this? Oh ... I get it .... it's the straw you're grabbing ... okay then.

I rest my case. a shortsighted person can only ever be shortsighted, i.e. don't expect them to have a long term outlook.

Talking bout long term, you think Jerome was thinking long term when he fainted upon seeing Messi? Talk the truth ... he didn't think that one through.
                              Last edited by Lazie; June 3, 2015, 01:29 PM.