Clarence Seedorf as FIFA Prez?

• Clarence Seedorf as FIFA Prez?

There may be rumors to encourage him to put his hat in the ring.
    He would get nuff votes from UEFA & Concacaf as a son of Suriname.

Next! ...

Peter R for president?

Why the 'ell nat ?

I not dissin' Seedorf BTW, just that the Matrix not ready for him... Unless Blatter has to leave the scene early, I feel it will be someone of his choosing, never mind any election, to take over.

But hell yes, I'm ready to throw my hat in the ring... and I promise I wouldn tief so much (heh heh), and with all that money that I didnt tief I wouda buil' a academy in a Jumaykah! with proper fields at about ten mini-stadiums strategically located, seating 5 to 10 K people, with funds in place to maintain them for a nex twenty years. Stadiums will have also state of the art running tracks (this is JA after all) and adjoining cricket fields (this is JA after all)... Vote for me!!

Vote fi me and get a bagga moneeeey. LoL

I not dissin' Seedorf BTW, just that the Matrix not ready for him... Unless Blatter has to leave the scene early, I feel it will be someone of his choosing, never mind any election, to take over.

But hell yes, I'm ready to throw my hat in the ring... and I promise I wouldn tief so much (heh heh), and with all that money that I didnt tief I wouda buil' a academy in a Jumaykah! with proper fields at about ten mini-stadiums strategically located, seating 5 to 10 K people, with funds in place to maintain them for a nex twenty years. Stadiums will have also state of the art running tracks (this is JA after all) and adjoining cricket fields (this is JA after all)... Vote for me!!
            Pocket the money for the cricket fields. Jamaicans nuh love cricket like dat anymore.

We running strictly T20 style cricket! all ages and genders (Caitlyn welcome to start a league), soft ball and hard ball! Watch de ride!!

Sarry, No more of you Swiss for FIFA prez