Platini has to go!!!!

• Platini has to go!!!!

How can try tek on the Teflon Don and cyaan even get yuh home country fi back yuh? After all, Blatter is the greatest politician of our lifetime. Whose mouth sweeter?

Dem seh France, Spain, Poland and Russia vote fi blatter! What a prekeh.

Platini is a one trick pony. Him think seh the one likkle US indictment alone coulda do anything. Yuh have to have follow up pincer action on all fronts.

First thing, him shoulda mek it clear that Russia 2018 was safe and "above board" and promise to reverse Quatar. Even in Africa that would go down well, as no one wants to wait 8 years for a "proper" Wirl Cup. That way he gets Joe Blow on the street GLOBAL support and the Euro Club support.

Then he should have made it known that the current focus on the poorer Confeds would continue, etc.

Amateur hour thing this. Him fi lose the Uefa wuk just for that.

Was Platini running for president?

But of course...just not on the ballot.

Read up the play man.

Lol...yuh a ask too much of the righteous sage, I'm nuh vote fi corruption, im will abstain and allow the status quo.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And that's what I truly love about you - your adherence to every illegal, immoral and criminal thought and deed!

But of course...just not on the ballot.

Read up the play man.
            Yuhseeit.... Man juss ah watch surface tings

Mi like study iceberg....ESPECIALLY the 90% BELOW the surface. Dat ah di killa

Dat a yuh problem. Wi nuh inna di below di surface ting round ere bredren!

A compliment deserves a compliment ,thats what I love about you , your hypocritical views ,utopian ignorance and nirvana bliss,one day when wi all dead we will get to heaven ,but wait nuff a wi affi face judgement.Its the shitstem we live in.

Read up on the play man ,yuh either a play ball or get balled.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...utopian ignorance and nirvana bliss...
                  Nice!

Nice!
                    Really? Just got my popcorn to tune in for the exchange and that's it? Nice? KMT....