• Loyal officials but discontent fans in Blatter's African

Loyal officials but discontent fans in Blatter's African vote base

LUSAKA, Zambia (AFP) – Among the reasons why Sepp Blatter clung onto the leadership of FIFA are the 700 footballs, a technical centre and the federation headquarters that the world governing body has funded in Zambia over recent years.

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...ican-vote-base

Where is our academy?

Last I heard the building did not have electricity even though it's been there for at least 2 years. Of the 2 areas designated as football fields, one was not developed and the other had a pretty bad surface.

But that was a couple years ago.

Forget about academy, money gaan like the wind.
        Set up shop at Trelawny or KD Knight stadium.

Last I heard the building did not have electricity even though it's been there for at least 2 years. Of the 2 areas designated as football fields, one was not developed and the other had a pretty bad surface.

But that was a couple years ago.
          ...and den yuh and you fren cuss an' trace me off when mi tell unu say "Jumaicans" really don't knoe 'ow fi get simple things done.

Next thing you know , goats a keep the field lebbel.