And them should leave it at that. Let the investigation run its course and then comment when things are settled.
SA Football Federation admits paying the CFU
Originally posted by Me View PostWhen mi go Trinidad is some massive football stadium. During jack years they had all sorts of hookups they were getting.
The European powerhouses wanted to give nothing at all to the other regions and they continuously fought against expanding spots, which mainly went to other Confed.
People would be silly to vote for a group who is even today saying that your country doesn't count. And for all them heap of big Uefa talk and unity, France, Spain and Russia vote for Sepp.
Who are they going to ask at this point? and if it illegal money, why would they want it now?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You think they can do a better job than the authority?? Who are they going to get these answer from now?? Our last 2 presidents have been arrested, armed with lawyers and trying to keep themselves out of prison.
Leaving it to the investigators is the best thing for them right now. Why embarrass themselves any further?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
No we need to be transparent. The problem is now is the middle of the investigation, let us see what happen. Now is not the time for he said, she said.
WE want the fact.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I agree with Me. the jff should not jump the gun. they should adopt the position of the sponsors and see what the investigation unearths.
this thing is not about emotion. you have to think the whole thing through as far as possible.
SA said they paid concacaf ... what does concacaf have to say? if they deny it then there is an issue joined. what if it turns out that it was not concacaf or something similar, the jff would have egg on its face.
there is an investigation underway .... let it run its course.
Whami to diss bredda MO ?..we muss sell out who muss sell out because wi more righteous dan babylon ? and den beg dem fi scraps, yuh nuh understand the geopolitricks wha a gwaan...a suh yuh righteous ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.