• Should Cayman have the same power as Germany

in world football?

Should British nations have a reserved VP poistion on the FIFA board?

I think all votes should have the same value. The idea of one countriy's ballot having more value based on size and/or economics seem unfair. The problem with FIFA has nothing to do with the voting powers of its members in my opinion. It has more to do with the fact that the old horses don' t know when to quit.

It make no sense that a sport that is followed by billions should have the same "leaders" for 20 plus years. FIFA need to start implementing term limits. We can probably count on one hand the amount of presidents the FIFA have had since it's existence. That is unacceptable in my view. Billions to choose from and yet still the power or decision makers are limited to so few.

No, cayman should not have the same power as Germany, it makes no sense to do so and would be fundamentally unfair. 80 million versus 59,000 would be ridiculous, but the truth is one country one vote does not mean equality, as Germany is part of Europe and they hold nine seats out of 25 exec seats plus the two most important positions president and general secretary. So the question is not equal to the intended mosiahlike implication.

Anyway We just had a choice to start a change on this and we voted like the house slave. So no revolution, no rebellion, not even a little contempt, Not Even a kiss teet, just keep working under same regime, you will get a nice colored non osnaburg material as a reward for your compliance, maybe a Likkle colored calico coat, bwoy we would a look good inna that!!!
      Last edited by Stonigut; May 31, 2015, 03:35 PM.

NOPE. They have enough power already, plus they have the British and Germany football association and EUFA. If they do, there is no level playing field in football.

Mo,you need to answer and state why, you seem to have a problem with the shitstem under the guise of corruption because if you think corruption will cease because of control by the west, you are fooling yourself.Its what I call legal gun pun,where Babylon set the rules and terms cc the IMF.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This one dedicated to MO.

http://www.theguardian.com/commentis...ll-africa-asia

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

in world football?

Should British nations have a reserved VP poistion on the FIFA board?
              Why not: Should Jamaica have the same voting power as Germany?

...anyway, the one nation, one vote principle is identical to the one man, one vote principle!

It, save for the good mind of men, can always lead to the tyranny of the masses!

Eloquently stated.

On point sir. That is the one for the day. You are due another one...

We seemed to have forgotten the 2nd question.

Anyone care to attempt a response?

Why not: Should Jamaica have the same voting power as Germany?

...anyway, the one nation, one vote principle is identical to the one man, one vote principle!

It, save for the good mind of men, can always lead to the tyranny of the masses!
                      It does not surprise me that you would change my question.

I didn't answer I because it is even sillier than the first one

Your opinion is noted!

mi clavicle!

Explain to me why you think they should get such a position. Maybe then I can answer but as it stand, the first answer I gave I think show my opinion on the second question.