• A wee bit on 'likle Jacks'

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...--transactions

Well it runs in the family...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They are all scumbags!

Oh, scumbags who have done great things for Caribbean football!

Context makes a difference doesnt it.Yuh damm right
        Last edited by Sir X; May 30, 2015, 11:55 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They are all scumbags!

Oh, scumbags who have done great things for Caribbean football!

I hope I detect the sarcasm that should be in your tone, if it isn't there.
          Because, if you look at T&T football for example, since 2006, it has gone nowhere! What about JA football since 1998? It has gone nowhere! What about Barbados? nowhere! Guyana? nowhere! well, you get the drift... However, the football "Captains" in these countries can live lifestyles of the rich and famous; being wined and dined hither, thither and yon...ahhhh, jetting off to Zurich to cast their votes to ensure that money for "football development"keeps rolling in!

And how can Jack's sons be admittedly guilty of wrongdoing, yet Papa Smurf is squeaky clean?!? those sons who never worked, as far as I know, in any other enterprise than a Warner (Jack-created) one. In 2001, FIFA gave the Local Organizing Committee (read JW) for the U17 WC hosted in T&T, $2 M US, US I said, to construct hospitality booths at strategic areas of the islands (including Tobago). Well, one of the sons "got" the contract; some 2x4 sheds, complete with zinc roofing were constructed (if each one cost five or even ten thousand US, and I don't believe more than six or seven were done, they cost plenty), some flyers/brochures run off, some pretty girls hired at maybe $30US a day (not sure exactly) to smile and handout said flyers/brochures, and braps! son son mek a tidy profit!! ahhhhh bwoyyy
          So it was told to me, of course it could all have been a concocted lie to discredit the godfather of Caribbean ball!

Sarcasm at its best! But try telling all that to Karl and others who have been happy for the crumbs that have been thrown at us for 2 decades.

Now dem all a talk about providing evidence that others would not be as dirty. Really?!?!! So we know how dirty some have been for 20 years and we don't know how dirty others would be. Let's go with what we already know.

Wooooiiiee! Mi belly a 'at mi!

We have video evidence of Jack giving envelopes of cash to Caribbean federations for development, while he stands on some soapbox to make it clear what these envelopes really mean, and then he has another video of him saying he has never offered a bribe to anyone! But let's keep supporting these kinds of individuals because the Caribbean now has respect in world football.

Why do we so readily support fcukery?!?! And wi mek it look like is Bricktop one do dat.

And as fi di one who a talk bout people a support Babylon, yes, you Missa Don1, a you mi a talk, maybe you can be clear as to who doing that. Is cyberspace, nuhbody cyaan do yuh ntn!

LOL!!!!!!

LOL!

Not sure why you would find cause to be critical of my analysis (however oblique the criticism ) ....especially since you weren't in my thinking as a Babylon supporter....

However if you or anyone else chooses to self-identify as a Babylon sycophant and/or behave as an apologist for Babylon scheming & chicanery...mi deh yah fi dissect & deconstruct unnu wid mi (patent pending) GarveyScalpel

Memba mi tole unnu nuff time seh fi mi keyboard nuh tek bak chat an' mi deh yah inna di Rum Bar fi confront any Babylon Agenda...ah oh
                Last edited by Don1; May 31, 2015, 11:27 AM.

LOL!

Not sure why you would find cause to be critical of my analysis (however oblique the criticism ) ....especially since you weren't in my thinking as a Babylon supporter....

However if you or anyone else chooses to self-identify as a Babylon sycophant and/or behave as an apologist for Babylon scheming & chicanery...mi deh yah fi dissect & deconstruct unnu wid mi (patent pending) GarveyScalpel

Memba mi tole unnu nuff time seh fi mi keyboard nuh tek bak chat an' mi deh yah inna di Rum Bar fi confront any Babylon Agenda...ah oh
                  But mi coulda never inna your thinking as nuh Babylon supporter. But mi nuh like di go round ting. Call out di name dem!

LOL!! Ah war yuh ah promote

Wen mi war mi usual war inna di Evvyting Jamaica room inna di Rum Bar

Mi naw too carry nuh War outside dat (unless ah guy get too impertinent).

That would be uncharitable