• people

remember the winter Olympics scandal?

lissen mi, some people got REAL greedy, but the award of wc is no different than it has ever been .....

How many workers died in the preparation for that Olympics?

Thank you! You have underscored my point!!

I dont hear sponsors crying about working conditions , where is Visa,Coke, Pepsi etc with the JFJ

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I heard some lukewarm statements from sponsors. Back to zeppos obfuscation ... How many persons have been arrested from FIFA for killing anyone?

I'm honestly not trying to obfuscate anything. I guess I'm just not seeing the point you're trying to make.

corruption has always been around and been a part of the process. the stakes and $$$ are more now so that part is upped ....

my opinion is there might also be personal issues ... don't forget that sir alex ticked off jack when he refused to release Dwight Yorke for a friendly and warner vowed that he "make them know" who was jack warner. he thereafter promised to vote for them in return for which Trinidad got a friendly just before the 2010 wc against England in TT with beckham in tow. there was also warner slight at the "gifts" that the FA brought for him and in the end he did not vote for them.

needless to say England was not happy and did not forget. that was the beginning of the end for warner I think

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                How many workers died in the preparation for that Olympics?
                How many millions died when Babylon bomb Iraq??

When unnu fi hold Babylon accountable fi dem mass murder unnu quiat lika some Church Mouse But unnu pretend fi ave concern an' all ah shed nuff Crocodile Tears ova peeple ah dead ah build stadium

Unnu ave sense?????????

Woooiiiee mi Tims!!
                Last edited by Don1; May 29, 2015, 07:05 PM.

Dem ongly have strength fi Bolt shoes and Blake watch. LoL

Blatter neds to go thaough, 5 terms?? Give another pig a chance fi get dem snout inna di food tray, nuh!

The fact is you can't expect to give two world cup to Russia and Qatar knowing that England and US wanted it. Not one but two. We all knew something fishy happened but FIFA should have known that to expect some reaction.

It went over the board and up the amount of money involved in the process so all of a sudden action had to be taken.

FIFA got a chance to take action and whitewashed it with their report so US and England decided they were going to get them.

This is my opinion and only that.

Jack did promise them. They have said as much. So Jack took thei gifts and shafted them.

The do as I say but not as I do..
                        The crazy thing is Blatter is staunchly opposed ti the WC being held in that oven of a desert,it is a clear example of FIFA machinery pursuit of a conquest having nothing to do with Blatter..

I do not think they have any evidence on Blatter,hence a public trial will have to do.

How many did Jack promise ? why shoudnt he expect the USA and England to just tek it ? everyone else did !

Kissteeth....america and england have no lien on the WC , it came to america once and the idiots believed FIFA would be begging them to throw it again., look who is begging , look who has tantrums as for the U.K...please as it stands not in another 100 years , out of pure political spite,they have alot of making up to do with its former colonies,it seems to like telling them ****-off as a victory, to settle colonial scores.

Onto Blatter and his statement and his savvy moves , the feds indict concacaf reps on the eve of this election , which would mean their votes might be in dissary,the big bad USA declares its voting against Sepp and conviently takes hold of concacaf by proxy- basically its leadership is out of carribbean hands which lines up behind Blatter.One would expect some kind of verbal support from Blatter for Webb, naturally associations in the carribbean might take it as a slight ,Blatter did say he was worried , apparently he read this moves and saw the ramifications, knowing Blatter or giving credit to the michevalian that they say he is , I wouldnt put it past him to assure and direct the carribbean associations,to back him and Webb will be defended/supported in a court of law and of course , pick amongst you who will be your next leader if not Webb again (providing he is vindicated).

The politcs of change.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dem ongly have strength fi Bolt shoes and Blake watch. LoL

Blatter neds to go thaough, 5 terms?? Give another pig a chance fi get dem snout inna di food tray, nuh!
                            Mi nuh bizniz wid Blatter...im cyan flatter fi all I care...as long as one righteous man tek control ah dat

Mi ah penni di Big Pikcha... It's essential that a Babylon Agenda is NOT allowed full reign in FIFA. Ball fi roll wid peeple EVERYWHERE ah benefit.... not juss some rich club, rich owners & rich countries ah cream off di benefits.

Ah dat ahdi Babylon Agenda ... mi notice dis Rum Bar fulla persons whe love & worship dat Babylon Agenda

Wi cyaan allow Babylon (basically the rich 10% of the World) to run roughshod ova di majority 90% ....as they're accustomed to doing. Dem fi back off ....and WHOEVER can mek dem know dem place as "minorities" in di World...mi affi recognize dem

Football is the PEOPLE'S GAME... Mek Babyblon tek whe dem nasty, corrupt self an' hol' dem corna

Can't argue with that,change to what has to be The question.
                              Two things I find rather peculiar,Wall Steet white collar bankers got away scotch free with the most damaging fraud(the very costly housing callapse),and it appears the FIFA officials will surely be convicted by a Justice department that has a difficult time convicting rogue cops even when their crimes are videotaped.
                              JACKass was right in alluding to the world not being level.
                              Anyway,I really do not feel Blatter is going anywhere,and he has a chip on his shoulder.