Now people in the football circles want Sepp Blabber

• Now people in the football circles want Sepp Blabber

to step aside and they are publicly supporting the other candidate .... Ali Baba.

The question I have is will he move the world cup from hell ... ah mean Qatar?

No,what's done is done move on,that would be adding salt in the wounds, same for Russia. Move it where the USA or the U.K to serve what purpose or some European location, one thing I give Blatter credit for is removing the European slant from the WC.

Qatar-the Arab world deserves it, no matter how corrupt the process was and it was that process that got the USA its 1st WC in94.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No,what's done is done move on,that would be adding salt in the wounds, same for Russia. Move it where the USA or the U.K to serve what purpose or some European location, one thing I give Blatter credit for is removing the European slant from the WC.

Qatar-the Arab world deserves it, no matter how corrupt the process was and it was that process that got the USA its 1st WC in94.
      Clearly you have no idea what is happening in Qatar in preparation for 2022. Secondy, Brazil isn't as hot as Qatar and they had to have water breaks, is there going to be a pause every 10 minutes for cooling down? What do you mean by European slant? Since 1958 the world cup has been in Europe every other World cup until 06.

Well aware and outraged but thats an issue for governments and human right org to speak up and seek redress about not just FIFA, your 2nd point pretty sure Fifa will find a solution for the heat problem , i can think of two , playing games at night or late evening.I hear Fifa mumbling about moving it into the winter season, as for the WC being in Europe every other year since 06- Kudos to Fifa , i hope the continental shuffling continues , i answered all your questions , can you answer me , take it from Qatar and move it to where , for what purpose ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well aware and outraged but thats an issue for governments and human right org to speak up and seek redress about not just FIFA, your 2nd point pretty sure Fifa will find a solution for the heat problem , i can think of two , playing games at night or late evening.I hear Fifa mumbling about moving it into the winter season, as for the WC being in Europe every other year since 06- Kudos to Fifa , i hope the continental shuffling continues , i answered all your questions , can you answer me , take it from Qatar and move it to where , for what purpose ?
          Get it right .... 58 not 06. The world cup needs to move from Qatar, there was an interview on ESPN where a woman said she witnessed voters getting 1.5 million to vote for Qatar.

Move it to Australia .. move it to China, Japan .... Mexico ... personally for selfish reasons ... seeing I have NO INTENTION OF GOING TO RUSSIA, I would rather to it go to a country with the infrastructure, the means of moving the fans around ... and easy access for me. Either Canada or preferably New Jersey.

Don't want it nor the Olympics back on U.S. soil, but I know that won't happen.

I trusted your research but it seems flawed as it pertains to location , the WC has alternated between S. America and Europe utpo 1970, moving to Mex in 1970,it first went to Asia in 2002 before that you guessed it Europe,so as i said it has a european slant , that said 1.5 million in bribes isnt a solid reason for me ,bribing didnt start in Qatar.

Qatar would do good for me.

The question is: Did he in fact do so because of his overabundance of magnanimity and altruism? or was he "persuaded" to do so for a "few favours"? I don't know but I could hazard a guess... but you know, libel...

Fifa will find a solution for the heat problem , i can think of two , playing games at night or late evening.

One year, I made the big mistake of going on vacation to Las Vegas at the end of July. I landed at midnight and when I stepped outside of the airport, a blast of hot, dead air slapped me across the face....it was 98 degrees at 12:30 a.m. Dessert heat is desert heat. It's not only the players who will suffer from the heat.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Get it right .... 58 not 06. The world cup needs to move from Qatar, there was an interview on ESPN where a woman said she witnessed voters getting 1.5 million to vote for Qatar.

Move it to Australia .. move it to China, Japan .... Mexico ... personally for selfish reasons ... seeing I have NO INTENTION OF GOING TO RUSSIA, I would rather to it go to a country with the infrastructure, the means of moving the fans around ... and easy access for me. Either Canada or preferably New Jersey.
                    Lazie, you left out the slave labor that those a-rabs are using in Qatar.......

no he didnt ,he insinuated it, and i addressed , it ,its a human rights issue that governments and human rights org need to address, funny you dont hear Visa bitching about that, but they are so concerned about bribe$$$.