For the better part of 7 years I have held my tongue

• For the better part of 7 years I have held my tongue

Well, it is time to speak clearly and loudly - SEPP BLATTER MUST GO!

Time for others whose voices are much louder than mine to speak up. I can't see how FIFA can function effectively from hereon with Blatter at the helm. It doesn't even matter if he is indicted in this latest sweep. Makes no sense to have this man continue to preside over an organization that seems to be embroiled in one corruption scandal after the other. For the good of the game, STEP, SEPP!

That has a nice ring to it! The reaction of FIFA's sponsors will also have a bearing on this, but if he had even one half-decent cell in his body he would do the right thing and resign. What kind of "leader" can you be when so many of your "employees", high-level ones, have been implicated in massive wrongdoing? Even if you claim ignorance? Well, you must be ignorant! Yes, SEPP must STEP!

Totally agree

I like it, "SEPP Must STEP!"
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!! Whe yuh didda hol' yuh tongue fah???

Yuh like join di madding crowd wen di gate dun fly??

Really?! I'm not seeing a ground swell of people who believe that Blatter will be going anywhere. Do you?

OK -- here we go Mo

For the LOVE of the game --STEP nuh SEPP (just tek weh yuhself)

Really?! I'm not seeing a ground swell of people who believe that Blatter will be going anywhere. Do you?
                Even yahsuh inna di Rum Bar mi si di ground ah swell up

Nuff "persons" need fi si Babylon mek ah move ar fly ah gate before dem start yap in unison to di Babylon Agenda... be it positive ar negative

Twas di same phenomenon recently wid di Ukraine crisis, Russian sanctions, Cuban opening, Baylon wars in di Miggle East etc etc etc

Ah suh di ting set

Love this paragraph

Through it all Blazer was treated like royalty on his worldwide travels. His girth grew with his offshore bank accounts, his weight topping out at more than 450 pounds at one point. He was so large he had to travel down Manhattan sidewalks on a mobility scooter and often used a BiPAP air machine to help his lungs.

More like his EQUATOR"

I sure if you check this forum you will find that there are past Mosiah posts where he has called for SEPP to STEP!!!

...and he is not the only poster to have done so!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                      Through it all Blazer was treated like royalty on his worldwide travels. His girth grew with his offshore bank accounts, his weight topping out at more than 450 pounds at one point. He was so large he had to travel down Manhattan sidewalks on a mobility scooter and often used a BiPAP air machine to help his lungs.

More like his EQUATOR"
                      Funny fi tru!!!

I sure if you check this forum you will find that there are past Mosiah posts where he has called for SEPP to STEP!!!

...and he is not the only poster to have done so!
                        I won't check..I'll take your word for it

But nuh Mo seh im hol' im tongue fi 7 years???

Look like mi wudda affi guh back to before 2008

I won't check..I'll take your word for it

But nuh Mo seh im hol' im tongue fi 7 years???

Look like mi wudda affi guh back to before 2008
                          Dat his tru