Luis Suarez credits Brendan Rodgers for his success

Suarez would have been just fine without things being tailored at the expense of a more sustainable tactic(such as Barca's),Liverpool is now overly dependent on a one man army..
    Do you think Ballo would have more goals playing for Barca than he has at Pool?
    That's not the point. Suarez was not more productive under KD and even not even as productive in the "easy" Dutch league. That is FACT. Your question about Balotelli is speculation. Stick with facts. You are also totally dismissing what Suarez himself is saying...I hope you're not going to over rule him for X's blubberings and anal-ysis.

May I please have a conversation with you without X's name being mentioned.
      From,one end of the field to the other,de Gea has carried my team on his back and that is appreciated, nevertheless not missing is the urgency to have our defensive frailties addressed,with Suarez being quite capable of being the decider in Pool's game,were problems overlooked?Why only a striker of Suarez mold wiill do,and the obvious difficulty of replacing him?
      Also,what about the other players that were sent packing,weren't they part of the success..?

How long was Suarez at Pool before he was a 30 goal scorer. If Suarez himself said so why am I to doubt. Suarez was a good striker before he came to Pool but he said Rodgers got him even better. How can you doubt that based on his record?

The DeGea at Manu today wasn't the same player when he was dropped for Linguard a few years ago, Rocky, It is fair to say he has improved a lot since been at Manu. So why can't the same logics be used for Suarez?

Not only did he get the best out of Suarez but he got it out Sturridge as well. Sturridge moved from a 8 goal sub to a 20 goal player. So maybe Suarez could just be right. Ballo and Lambert are not very mobile and maybe that is a big difference but also they are not finishing. Rodgers has been trying to get rid of the Italian two years now.

How long was Suarez at Pool before he was a 30 goal scorer. If Suarez himself said so why am I to doubt. Suarez was a good striker before he came to Pool but he said Rodgers got him even better. How can you doubt that based on his record?

The DeGea at Manu today wasn't the same player when he was dropped for Linguard a few years ago, Rocky, It is fair to say he has improved a lot since been at Manu. So why can't the same logics be used for Suarez?

Not only did he get the best out of Suarez but he got it out Sturridge as well. Sturridge moved from a 8 goal sub to a 20 goal player. So maybe Suarez could just be right. Ballo and Lambert are not very mobile and maybe that is a big difference but also they are not finishing. Rodgers has been trying to get rid of the Italian two years now.
          Exactly! And when it comes to Ballo and Lambert - they are not as technically creative 1v1 like Suarez. Said another way, dem cyan bruk like Suarez...so a system designed to get Suarez matched up against the weak link in an opponent's defensive setup would work better with Suarez than with Ballo and Lambert. The team would have to change its system (which should always be an option) to exploit Lambert and Ballo's strengths, so you can blame Rodgers for not coming up with that system if you want...but neither of those strikers played with any real intent this year for my money.

Stop chat fawwwtttt, BR is nothing special as Gamma said ,Saurez made every bloody thing around him that much betta.That i concur with,even the coach.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did young really decline under Fergie?? or was it mostly injury that hampered him???
              Mostly injury?!

OK Sass:
              - I never said Young declined! I said 'so-called decline' under the tutelage of both coaches/mangers.

- Fact is, I thought all the while Young was as good as he ever was!!! ...and is!!!

Young certainly has made good strides under Fergie and Fergie got him out of diving.
              Young is an instinctive 'diver'.
              That is in his DNA. It would take years to prevent him from 'taking a diver' again. Frankly, while playing at the top level I do not expect 'it' to leave him, ever!!!

He had at least 4 or 5 pretty decent injuries that has kept him out for extended periods. That must have affected his game somewhat.

Stop chat fawwwtttt, BR is nothing special as Gamma said ,Saurez made every bloody thing around him that much betta.That i concur with,even the coach.
                  Chat fawwwwtttt...you mean this was better? --> http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ty+Liverpool#p ost378365

If BR get Messi im look good ,Saurez deh pan dat level,BR a rucks, im ave 4 decent striker,bruk down one and mash up 3 ,Genius mi say,every thing you have advocated is a dissaster, league position relative to money spent =6th ,so we lost money and are going to lo$$$e more ,now yuh a talk bout FSG and ambition, now yuh get it ! mi neva tell yuh bout dat from 19howlong guh dig up dat and respost.

RUCKS MI SAY !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Disgrace, once again, u a chat fawwwwtttt LOL!!! --> http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ty+Liverpool#p ost378365