Swiss arrest FIFA Officials per US request
CNN is reporting the investigation started when the USA lost the WC to Qatar?....lol..as if they were the only one that lost , or gauranteed to get it.
Babylon media is a vampire.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI'm almost hoping that they all get off! The USA is a piece a work."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostHere is a VERY difficult question for you,who do you hate more,Fergie or Blatter?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostStrange,the answer really goes beyond the surface..,you have to hate Fergie more to say you hate them both equally."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Fergie is a grain of sand,Blatter is the entire beach including that grain of sand.Hatred for Fergie stems from old wives(he controls refs,etc) tales whereas the shenanigans of FIFA are well documented insomuch there are criminal inductments..
They guy that went into de people dem store and tief a can of sardine should not be dealt with severely under the three strike laws as the habitual violent offender.You may agree but still send him to prison.One may deduce from your saying you hate them both equally that you really hate Fergue more.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI'm almost hoping that they all get off! The USA is a piece a work."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
And what is wrong with that???
For years we've heard complaining all over the world how FIFA was a corrupt organization, but no one had the testicular fortitude to do anything......What were they waiting for???
We started an investigation because we thought we were wronged, so what is the problem with that???.......We invested the money & man power into investigating this. If anywhere else feel they were wronged by FIFA, then let them use their money & man power to investigate them.