Kit for Copa

• Kit for Copa

Rockman will be happy to see some folks of color modeling these.

If you ask me for my opinion, I would say they are fugly!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Why dah yute deh belly big like fi mi?

Same easy life?
      Tilla,yuh want a lick wid a phat stone!

Why dah yute deh belly big like fi mi?
        Wish wan? DE wan Inna di green?👽

If you ask me for my opinion, I would say they are fugly!
          BTW, my fUgly reference was to the jerseys, not the models. It would not matter to me much if they used some zombies to model the jerseys.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I'm not feeling it.

No worry, one win and a draw inna the Copa and it sell out.

HL, when last you saw the optometrist? I'm a little concerned...