JORDAN IBE FATHER SELL OUT IM SON FOR A LFC jOB
Originally posted by X View PostHere comes Johnny ."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Mi warn unnuh ...Jamaica use to have two pantomine comedinas called psyche and trim, claffy and titus , now I present to you (Sass) Johnny and Di brains ( Paul ) .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Ah hear yuh Brains.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostMi warn unnuh ...Jamaica use to have two pantomine comedinas called psyche and trim, claffy and titus , now I present to you (Sass) Johnny and Di brains ( Paul ) ."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Tilla View PostPaul: I have not read the full articles, but I will weigh in on this anyway.
If it is actually true that the young man's step-father has accepted a job with Liverpool after negotiating his step-son's recent deal, does it not strike you as a conflict of interest case here? I mean, let's be reasonable, but you have to give it to X for being able to step outside of his Liverpool fan comfort zone and look at things with some objectivity.
I would not be surprised if the FA and FIFA take a closer look at this. This is the player's agent accepting a job with the club after negotiating his client's (his step-son's is his client under FIFA regulations) deal! It reeks with conflict of interest if you ask me.
...but then is this step-father a FIFA approved Player's Agent? If not, what legal premise would The FA or FIFA stand on?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
X, I HAVE TO AGREE with Paul on this... maybe because he is family you might plead conflict of interest, but your headline UNDERSCORES that you hate the club!! There is no other interpretation, so you should, REALLY!!, get your official Man City card organized.
The fact that LFC has locked up IBE for five years should be a cause for celebration after a season of disappointments on several fronts.... Your headline implies, NO it CLEARLY STATES that his dad should have negotiated a deal for him at M$ity! or some other club that you admire, maybe Napoli where he could join your God
And why on earth do you think he will be locked in at £35K??? For the rest of his life?? ease up with the hyperbole , please! Didn't they just offer Sterling £100K ? two years before his deal expires? And didn't they re-sign Coutinho at £75K??
You really crying down the club and in this case UNFAIRLY. You stated you don't like the best bone in BR's body. That i can accept, but you stepping way over the line with this one!Peter R
When have you ever disagreed with Paul?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
thank you Karl. This is done all the time with youth players.
And you know what, if my kids are to join an academy at any age before 20, they better find me a job because mi nah leave them.
If you are not qualified it is a different thing.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Then nuh see that, Paul, just want to get away with educating us.
Whe Tilla gaannn?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Not Paul but Bill. I didn't want to bring it up, but it happen more often than you think and I have no problem with it watching what happen young kids and almost crying seeing the documentary on Musical Youth. Chelsea want to keep Hazard and they signed his brother. They haven't played his brother in a game.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.