Reviewing Rodgers:

• Reviewing Rodgers:

REVIEWING RODGERS: SHOULD BRENDAN GET THE SACK OR NOT?
    by David Segar // 21 May 2015 // 34 Comments

IT is the question being asked everywhere. From the stands to the pubs, from the offices to the bus stops, from the forums to the bloke who lives at the end of my street who doesn’t even like football and asks me to leave him alone but I shout my opinions through his letterbox anyway. Should Brendan Rodgers remain as Liverpool manager?
    Three years ago I didn’t want him. The wounds were still fresh from the unceremonious, albeit probably justified, dismissal of Kenny Dalglish. Who could follow such an icon as leader of this great ship? The big names couldn’t wait to say they didn’t fancy it, including one Jurgen Klopp. All of a sudden, John Henry was seen walking and talking with Roberto Martinez, then the name of Rodgers came up. A managerial rookie who impressively got Swansea promoted and settled in the Premier League, but he had one year of top-flight experience.

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2015/0...endan-rodgers/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Xceptional article except for the last part,I support my club ,not the coach.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Xceptional article except for the last part,I support my club ,not the coach.
      You support your club? Which one? Fool, don't make yourself a bigger a$$ than you already have. You have run more than once from the club you say you support. Don't try come with your shyte.

The Brains !

The Ass!!!!

Xactly glad you came out of the closet !

Brains = me, Jackass = you -- so I am glad you see that I admit I am brains, why can't you admit you are an ass?

Ahhh sahhh...poor yuh, your levels of intellect is matched by a few on this site, I will give you that.

As is your levels of two-facism and demagoguery. Intellect...well...that is not in your bailiwick.