• Wicked young balla under pressure to choose

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...-jack-grealish

Stoni, what your stats say???

I have not seen him play so don't know, not enough detail to say much, he had one sort of decent season in league one ball with Coutinho type stats, five goals, five assists in 33 games, oh, sorry, I figet say that is EPL player of the year type stats, pupa mi dead, look what EPL player of the year selection come to!!!!!

As you said, you haven't seen him play. The bwoy have wicked touch and swag fi kill plus a brain. Not everyday you see an English kid with those skills.

Again the stats only good as the team you are playing in especially when you are a midfielder

http://www.whoscored.com/Players/113069

The youth biggest asset is his balance.

Sounds interesting, I can already tell he is not my kind of player, more of a Mosiah style player, Nuff offense and no defense, just looking at the scouting report it says that.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JdpDBCxI9Zo

WICKED!!!!!!!

When you can play like this, you are excused from defending mi brethren you pay man fi pick up the slack, all you have to do is push a foot. England a dead fi him fi join the fold. LOL

Yeah, him nimble like mountain goat fi true. Let's see. I love naturally defensive players they are all natural born fighters, just a bias I guess.