Youth Coach speaks. LOL!!!

Mek mi tell yuh and Sass prablem , Ben & Jawge tuh , but dem ova suh,unnuh think unnu too smart, unnuh caan admit when unnuh wrang, unnu too high and mighty and when unnu fall...bwaayy mi a tell yuh is like egg mash concrete.

Brains mi say.
    Excuse me? What am I wrong about? Answer this question (I posted it before but you ignored it):

How much did LFC buy Sterling for?

Yuh right Brains yuh always right inna yuh brain.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh right Brains yuh always right inna yuh brain.
        LOL!!! Why are you not answering the question??? Fool neva know seh him fool till him see chupid. LOL!!!

No get it straight. I WILL NOT ADMIT I AM WRONG WHEN YOU HAVE NO FACTS TO PROVE YOUR POINT.

I have admitted been wrong and even apologize on that.

How is Liverpool a mid level team finishing 2 and 5th in the last two years?

Show me where a top English club player has ever bought out their contract without mutual consent.

Show me where Brandon Rodgers mash up strikers.

I could go on and on but I will leave you for those three for now and then tell me who is wrong.

Show me where a top English club player has ever bought out their contract without mutual consent.
            So now it boils down to only top English club players buying out their contracts?

Sass, we went over this till the chickens came home last night. Your position is that it cannot happen and all I was doing is trying to show you that FIFA regulations allow it and there has been precedence.

Anyway, you went all over the world with this while citing why Tavez did not buy out his contract. I pointed out that Tavez's position was totally different as the club he wanted to quit had spent a lot in terms of transfer fee and paid him more than five times Sterling's salary. That changes the picture totally as this would influence his buy out amount he would be required to pay to get out of the contract.

Anyway, without further ado, do some reading on the matter and stop arguing that it is not possible. The buying out of contracts might not have happened more frequently with top players because clubs wise up and realize it is better to sell a player if he wants to go than end up losing for chicken feed.

Anyway, rad this article and hope this will help.

http://sport.stv.tv/football/scottis...-17-explained/

This is my last piece on this matter as I don't have the time to continue with you when you will not acknowledge facts when it is presented to you.

Happy reading.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Paul we were talking about Sterling case. I never said it can't happen but 99% unlikely. I can only say Top club as I don't know of any in England but I am sure it never happened in the top league. If it happen it would send a shockwaves through the league. Also top club as I am not talking about Money Money but in excess of say 20 million.

You made it sounded easy. History has shown it has never happen and I only used Tevez because he was very upset and the only thing he didn't do to leave was score in his own goal.

Thank you for that but my I would like to see Sterling challenge Liverpool on this.
              Last edited by Assasin; May 23, 2015, 10:52 PM.

Wowwww ...Johnny..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Can you answer my questions?

You accuse me but you run away from the reality. Just like you.

Liverpool is very lucky to have a supporter like you

Can you answer my questions?

You accuse me but you run away from the reality. Just like you.

Liverpool is very lucky to have a supporter like you
                    No...."Liverpool is very lucky to have LOST a supporter like you". He is City through and through. And he will never answer your questions by the way. He is coward that way.
                    Last edited by Paul Marin; May 24, 2015, 11:12 AM.

No,I am alluding to the nonsense that players of equal quality are always available.As to my reference to Sterling's quality,did Pool sell a player equal to Suarez's in order to buy Suarez?
                      Do I have to explain my last sentence in my post that you quoted too?
                      Last edited by Rockman; May 24, 2015, 01:23 PM.

No,I am alluding to the nonsense that players of equal quality are always available.As to my reference to Sterling's quality,did Pool sell a player equal to Suarez's in order to buy Suarez?
                        Do I have to explain my last sentence in my post that you quoted too?
                        I am trying to tell you that using Suarez as a comparison to Sterling is like saying that if you lose your chevy, you will have as hard a time replacing it as your vintage rolls royce. My point is that sterling is no suarez, and that there are loads of options at sterling's level (chevy) vs. suarez's (vintage rolls). To be fair, Sterling is a chevy, but could be a corvette...not a malibu.

Did you sell a Chevy to buy a Rolls Royce in the case of getting Suarez?
                          Sterling level has very little to do with the quality of the prospects available limited to this summer..

Did you sell a Chevy to buy a Rolls Royce in the case of getting Suarez?
                            Sterling level has very little to do with the quality of the prospects available limited to this summer..
                            At the time, we sold a Rolls Royce (Torres) and bought a Rolls Royce wannabe. He didn't become a Rolls until last season (under Rodgers I might add). I still have no idea what point you are trying to make. Sterling is NOT Suarez and we can find ample replacements for him. Suarez left a much bigger hole that will be far harder to fill than Sterling could ever hope to leave.

Tilla,

What is possible and what is probable are two different things. The first thing Sterling (and Stonigut) need to understand is that Sterling is NOT AS GOOD as he has been (fooled?) to think he is. NOT YET anyway. What he has is tremendous potential. I certainly like him and think that he can develop into a valuable player, and I'd like to see him remain at the club, if he wants to go I would sell him if the price is right... BUT I'm not the owners. If Sterling wants to leave SO BADLY that buying out his contract is the option he chooses to follow, then I will definitely think that his advisors are not seeking his ultimate long term interest! He only twenty! for the big man upstairs' sake!!