Youth Coach speaks. LOL!!!

You know X,it is probably worth mentioning a similarity between you and Paul Marin in light of the fact that only the differences are being emphasized,you and Paul Marin hate Man U with a passion.
    There are NO SIMILARITIES between me and heX. None whatsoever. By way of hyperbole and comparison, his IQ is below 1 and mine above infinity; his "love" for the reds has been proven to be fickle, mine never wavers; his "hatred" for Manu** is vieled...for example, would he still "hate" Manu** (which I don't accept that he does) if Rafa were to become their manager? LOL! Jesus himself could come play fi unu, mi ago tun' run go a hades nex' day before me give unu time. I have NEVER supported any team but LFC, ax hex how much team him support. I have been a reds fan since I was 10 years old (before there was an LFC wagon by the way...and before their era of dominance), ask him when since him become an LFC fan.

Like I said, there are NO SIMILARITIES between me and him. It is like comparing Xcrement to Ice Cream.

Sass and the brains....lol....mi belly...wha yuh say sell Saurez cheap and play out Sterling contract,yuh ear di latest joke your coach want Lucas out and Joe Allen in the midfield the Lucas yuh neva like from mawning....funny how when you get your way ,pool just falls apart, Hodgson and now dis clown,nuh fret yuh soon get Ings.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are giving same weight to first choice as you do to all other choices.Do know this not about anything relative to Sterling level..
        Besides,what good is talking about not having money comparable to the top four clubs if quality players exist in sufficient numbers?

I do not like Suarez given..,but he wasn't exactly chopped liver when he cane to Pool,obtw,did Pool make Sturridge too?
          When will you understand,as great a Suarez is,he was not the only change made to your almost great Pool side of last season.

Similar insomuch that you can copy and paste my response to X's post as a response to yours,AND the predictability factor too.

You are giving same weight to first choice as you do to all other choices.Do know this not about anything relative to Sterling level..
              Besides,what good is talking about not having money comparable to the top four clubs if quality players exist in sufficient numbers?
              I don't understand what you mean, but I'm going to guess that you're trying to say that IF you have TOP talent available but don't have money, you can't just dash that talent away.

If that is what you're saying, then I don't disagree. But that is not the point. The point is that LFC bought Sterling for close to zero, so there is no financial loss, simply an opportunity loss. That is not to be overlooked or minimized, but from a pure numbers point of view, you can't count what you don't have, i.e. until someone offers/pays £50m or whatever for Sterling, he is "worth" what he is recorded for on their books - close to zero. It is loosely the same reasoning that applies when you buy a house for investment, even though the house is appreciating in market value, on your books it is actually a depreciating asset. Only when it is sold is the gain recognised.

Change yuh tune fast, ehh bwayy, when mi tims reach yuh brains...bout play out im contract...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Change yuh tune fast, ehh bwayy, when mi tims reach yuh brains...bout play out im contract...hehe
                  If you are going to make an accusation of "changing tune" then do it with evidence. Post what you are talking about, because I have been consistent. I don't go from RED to BLUE to RED to BLUE like you.

I dont normally like to dig up a mans post and repost because a man should be cognizant of what he is saying or have said - The Brain should be at least !... (At the end of the day, FSG can "afford" to sit on Sterling through the end of his contract)....Now yuh a look 50 mill, which one is it ?

Similar insomuch that you can copy and paste my response to X's post as a response to yours,AND the predictability factor too.
                      Examples please. That is too low a blow to leave untended.

I dont normally like to dig up a mans post and repost because a man should be cognizant of what he is saying or have said - The Brain should be at least !... (At the end of the day, FSG can "afford" to sit on Sterling through the end of his contract)....Now yuh a look 50 mill, which one is it ?
                        It is clear that you don't understand basic accounting. Read this relative to a house one has invested in: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...use#post520976

You are really stupid. I am not joking either. A first class fool. It's downright embarrassing.

You are beyond silly and reasonable, given all what you have said buying the kid for peanuts , your spending power relative to league table, why would FSG do such a silly thing ? because they have the mathematical possibility to do so?...doesnt make sense when the name of the game is to appreciate merchandise to maximising potential for profit.Thats why every club has an academy!

But yuh a di Brains.....now yuh change yuh tune to 50 mill , a wonda why ? because playing out his contract doesnt make any financial sense.Thats the question Brains why play out his contract when the club is struggling to maintian league position relative to spending power, when every one else is doing other wise ?....How can LFC not lo$$$$e ? Yuh think running an academy is for free ?

Brains !

You are beyond silly and reasonable, given all what you have said buying the kid for peanuts , your spending power relative to league table, why would FSG do such a silly thing ? because they have the mathematical possibility to do so?...doesnt make sense when the name of the game is appreciation merchandise to maximising potential for profit.

But yuh a di Brains.....now yuh change yuh tune to 50 mill , a wonda why ? because playing out his contract doesnt make any financial sense.Thats the question Brains why play out his contract when the club is struggling to maintian league position relative to spending power, when every one else is doing other wise ?....How can LFC not lo$$$$e ?

Brains !
                            Have I changed my tune? Clearly, you are tone-deaf. Do you know who Steve McManaman is? Were you aware that LFC let him go to Real Madrid for free? Were you aware that your boy Rafa let Owen leave for relative peanuts? The point is that you cannot presume to know why clubs operate the way they do and how they value a loss.

Maybe there is a CPA on here who can tell me different, but I don't believe you can put opportunity cost on the books. So from a purely technical point of view, there is no loss if Sterling sees out his contract...just like if you inherit a house and live in it for the next twenty years, then give it away, there is no real tangible loss to you. That doesn't mean that it was smart, but the motivation for FSG may just be to send a message. If they do that as a £50m (or whatever) opportunity cost, it would not affect the club's financial valuation one iota. All that said, it is highly unlikely that they will forego what could be a potentially big gain, but they will do it on their terms and they appear to have most of the cards. Don't worry, I undertand that you don't have the brains to understand most of my posts. ~Brains (me prefa this rather than fi u nickname ~Fool).

Okay suh yuh admit it nuh mek sense...now tap mek yuhself look like a fool.

Mek mi tell yuh and Sass prablem , Ben & Jawge tuh , but dem ova suh,unnuh think unnu too smart, unnuh caan admit when unnuh wrang, unnu too high and mighty and when unnu fall...bwaayy mi a tell yuh is like egg mash concrete.

Brains mi say.