BrickTop we' come second.....

• BrickTop we' come second.....

...we could have won this thing--but such a pity that our 'golden-boot' striker got injured.

We've got this next season.

BTW: the rumor mill is grinding away. Apart from Sterling, heard that Berahino and Alex Song a bruck-dung the door fi to come jine City
    Last edited by HL; May 21, 2015, 05:30 PM.

as long as we get rid of fernando...nasri...navas...dzeko...kompany...klich y...we good...

What's up with Nasri...he looks lazy or maybe he does not get along with the coach.

Navas...fast and sometimes foolish. Fernando? hmmmmm...

Klichy? not so special anymore. Kompany can be rehabilitated....

I would love to see Dzeko go to Liverpool.....

Suh yuh a keep di coach?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

only you one a bawl bout coach.

Yuh nuh want Big Sam or Pardew fi run it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.