Compare Sterling, Coutinho and Hazard here

• Compare Sterling, Coutinho and Hazard here

Tell me what conclusions you draw, Stoni.

Thanks!

http://www.squawka.com/comparison-matrix#premier_league/2014/2015/raheem_sterling/126/126/534/0/p|premier_league/2014/2015/philippe_coutinho/126/126/2673/0/p|premier_league/2014/2015/eden_hazard/126/126/454/0/p#total

mi just do total score and ..........

Good site... Stoni should love it!

My conclusion? Sell de two a dem an buy Hazard!

Good site... Stoni should love it!

My conclusion? Sell de two a dem an buy Hazard!
        Clearly!

Clearly!
          If you want to see something scary - compare Hazard to Gerrard in terms of:

- possession
          - pass completion
          - pass length
          - total forward passes
          - tackles won
          - aerial duels won

LOL!!! And yes, I did stack the deck in favour of the skipper!!!

Mi cyan see what you trying to show me, but remember bottom line fundamentals is what counts. 14 goal producing events versus 10 for coutinho the epl player contender for the year. Sterling is 20 coutinho is 22.

All Sterling need now is serious committed work on finishing strong, he looks like a basket case in front of goal.

Hazard is just not in the same class at all, just shows you how silly it is that they put coutinho in for epl player of the year.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
              Hazard is just not in the same class at all, just shows you how silly it is that they put coutinho in for epl player of the year.
              There must be a reason why Coutinho is there. Is not silly Jermaine Hue fans that voted for him.

If you take a good look at the stats you will realise that it is not ridiculous to consider the Brazilian the better player. Now yuh coming with age. They are practically the same age, Stoni, but continue to spin the facts to make your point. Those awards are not based on future potential. They are awards for what you have done for me lately. If it was about potential, I would give Jordon Ibe ova di two a dem!

Stoni, did you read the write-ups on the players? Let me put up some here for you:

Philippe Coutinho, in the Champions League, has scored no goals this season, creating 20 chances and no assists. Philippe Coutinho has completed 264 passes this season with a pass accuracy of 84%, of which 86% were forward passes.
              Sterling, in the Champions League, has scored no goals this season, creating nine chances and one assist. Sterling has completed 249 passes this season with a pass accuracy of 78%, of which 64% were forward passes.
              Sterling has a ranking of 668 for attacking.

Coutinho has a ranking of 909 for attacking.

But don't let those facts free you of your biased enshacklement.

A notice yuh tek long fi touch dis yah post, like it surprise yuh away. Well, tek yuh time and spin till yuh dizzy and come again. Better yet, don't, cah mi kinda tayuurd a yuh foolinish now.

I love stats no fooling, but anybody that know me, know that the battam line is the thing, so those numbers are wonderful but the battam line is sterling is more effective as goals and assists are hard results not pretty things shining in the window, coutinho fails to translate potential and style into bottom line results. He disappears for longcstretches in games, you even forget he is there.

How much goal Carrick have? You think he is ineffective???
                  You are basing your numbers on goal and assists?? Cortinho brings a lot more to the table.

Carrick not even in this discussion he can't even play a full season or a 3/4 season, total waste, when he completes a full season call me then.

'Oh but he is so talented, he does so much off the ball, etc bs........on and on....the best player ever in an English and Manu jersey'

This is exactly what is wrong with English and jamaica ball, selectors and fans fall in love with nonsense and don't focus on bottom line delivery of the goods.

It so happen his side win about 90% of the games he play.

What stats is better than that??

When he play a full season or 3/4 then we can talk, you ever hear the rule in statistics that any thing less than thirty in any sample is a waste of time!!!!!!

90% of wins across five games or in this case 18 games is hardly a stat.