Bashy

• Bashy

Welcome back Mr. Top. Top of the mawning to you sir.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah yeah yeah...next season start yet?

Same coach , yuh expect a different season ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh should be ashamed!!! It seems as if you have now been afflicted with Xpectant disease that usually surface around summer time. However, it looks like a new, more potent strain of the disease has come around a little bit earlier this year. I wish you a speedy recovery.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Its a serious question , this bredda ave alot of yute coach traits , i.e a serious inferiority complex , esp against Mourinho.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nice,what is that above our flag?

What's this lounge wear

I don't like it and I hope they see it fit to print the names of the players on the back of the jerseys.

My 1st reaction ?

My 2nd reaction ??

My 3rd reaction ???

My 4th take a guess.

your timing is impeccable.

Bricktop : I'm not sure as to the meaning of "bashy". Could you please elaborate on your thoughts on this?

For me, I am not very impressed. I sure hope it will grow on me where I will want to spend my hard earned money getting one.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

which one is that? the home or away? does it come in long sleeve?

like that it doesn't have a collar and is lightweight...too baggy...need fi suck on...other than that it is forgettable...but who cares as long as the reggae boyz don't get blown out

Just get it up on the internet, as long as it say Jamaica and at a reasonable price so mi can buy one. Mi hear say the JFF a get a cut.

It make no sense you have the greatest design and nobody can't get it fi buy.