• Manu** fans, is this true?

http://metro.co.uk/2015/05/15/manche...nsfer-5200051/

...who gonna block for unu now?

Marin if this is true, then ManDisUnited might get sheggg. Most will shrug at this 'gossip' and say Valdez is a great replacement.

Anyway, you know very well that in the off-season--it's the news paper that keeps us entertained with loose-lips.

Good luck 'gence Crystal Palace tomorrow.
    Last edited by HL; May 15, 2015, 07:02 PM.

They must have said that the very second I left the room to mop the kitchen floor.
      LvG knows more than he is willing to disclose,there is no way your career saving goalkeeper is rumoured to be leaving,and you do not have a talk with him.
      de Gea will only get better,so once again Man U will probably lose a world class player.
      We really have a poor track record of adequately replacing the ones that left,we do however have a track record of having stellar keepers.
      I think we are royally(The Queens taxes)screwed.

Hi Agent is Falcoa agent and he want a double but Van Gaal maybe nah buy it.
        There is nothing VAn Gaal can do as if he wants to go back to Spain to Madrid he will. If it was a smaller club he was going it would be different. Van Gaal know he has to bring in a center defense and center mid to stop the leakage.

I don't doubt it. Why wouldn't he have signed an extension? I hope he stays but doubt it.

Marin if this is true, then ManDisUnited might get sheggg. Most will shrug at this 'gossip' and say Valdez is a great replacement.

Anyway, you know very well that in the off-season--it's the news paper that keeps us entertained with loose-lips.

Good luck 'gence Crystal Palace tomorrow.
            CRYSTAL. ..gal, yuh dangerous

Tek wey yuhself and yuh obeah woman!