Gooners as the season draws to a close captain

• Gooners as the season draws to a close captain

of our beloved Gunners should be which player seeing that Arteta and Per might not be obvious starters next season. Please state each choice and give reasons as to your choice being the best suited.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

sanchez dem seh. Ramsay I seh. ultimately I want it to be le coq sportif ... but we have not had such great luck with captains ... since vieira/henry

Ballotelli!!!! Oh .. wait ... wrong side.

My pick would be Welbeck or The Ox.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That is true Sir Gamma I believe the boss gave it out as a

motivator but now that the team is clicking my choice is Carzola captain and Ramsey Vice captain
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

wasn't so confident of cazorla for the long haul ... lots of talk about atletico ...

Walcott, Chamberlain will be benched.

That's why they'll make excellent captains They'll get an objective overview of the game.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015