Tilla

• Tilla

Mourinho probably will make significant changes to Chelsea's starting eleven tomorrow,his team won the EPL so his reasoning will be the need to have a look at different players,and his defenders deserve some rest.
    Bottom line,that bastard is bent on making life difficult for Man U.
    Well we do have some serious issues with the team..,suh de urgency(fixing it now inorder to qualify) of that will probably have Chelsea facing a more formidable Man U next season.
    I will be paying close attention to the decisions Mournho makes tomorrow.

If I were the manager, I would rest some folks and give some of the otber team members playing time. I would also like to see Loftus-Cheek and Solanke in action, so I would take the opportunity to blood them now. I would not be the least concerned with ManUre and their outcome one way or another.

Also, we saw van Gaal spend a bunch this season and didn't have the impact most people thought he would have had. I wonder why we should think next season will be any different. Remember, Chelsea and other teams will be strengthening too, so don't think you are alone.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

It took de Gea an eternity to cement his staring role,the same can be said about Fellaini too,maybe we will have to wait on next season to have an informed opinion on whether the recent acquisitions were worthwhile.Besides,approaching the end,it wasn't exactly smooth sailings for Chelsea either.
      Valdez came at a hefty price but was rendered a bench warmer because of the need to play de Gea in every game.The price tags attached to the newer acquisitions are probably not the best indicators of urgent needs.
      Where we are alone is going through the discovery stage,the stage that you encourage your manager to now embark on,that has EVERYTHING to do with next season.

I would say he played pretty much a full strength team... LFC played well but blew it still!

PR, seems as if you want a pat on the back for Sunday. Isn't it always the same thing with you guys? Always so near, but yet so far.

Remember, Zouma started in center of defense, had to be replaced in the 30 odd minute. The youth Loftus-Cheek getting his first run. Remy was playing his first game after being out for weeks with a calf injury. Felipe Luis played a full game atleft back after not getting out Azpelaquita all season. So no, we were not playing a full strength side although it appeared that way.

Hey, it looks like Chelsea got rid of Sturridge at the right time. Sorry to see he cannot keep fit for even 1/4 of a season.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

That is unkind if you and diwnright cruel.
            It was a desperate act to resort to fantasizing ,and you have removed that needed outlet forcing Peter R to deal with reality.Maybe he should have left well alone,he made a prior post with similar sentiments and it went unchallenged.

With the value of your squad any eleven is a full squad team! so, deal wid dat!! and look who we start an who gi whe unuh goal! a certain Ricky Lambert... we nu have choice ($$$) like fi yuh team; an my side almost buss unuh expensive squad ... talk trut' , yu was a fret!

PR, of the two teams, only Liverpool had something to play for. Chelsea was going through the motions.