A win is a win is a win
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
A cornered wild animal is very dangerous. I fancy QPR tomorrow. What says you Crystal??Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You are a true gentleman.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Seiously though,Pool is like a nondescript man from a twin birth bragging on his well accomplished brother that he walked first.
Like I said,my guess is every team in the CL will be hoping to get an English team as an opponent,and we have you guys to thank for that.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostSeiously though,Pool is like a nondescript man from a twin birth bragging on his well accomplished brother that he walked first.
Like I said,my guess is every team in the CL will be hoping to get an English team as an opponent,and we have you guys to thank for that.Peter R