• A win is a win is a win

Whew!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A cornered wild animal is very dangerous. I fancy QPR tomorrow. What says you Crystal??
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lucky likkle buggah. ..

Crystal sister let unu off the hook.

Anyway CL need a big club like yours .

Can't bring myself to say congafth

Anyway CL need a big club like yours .

For that admission,it is you that should be congratulated!

You are a true gentleman.

HL, HL, HL, What's this? ~Anyway CL need a big club like yours .~
            Ahhh bwoyyy I suppose all you MANCHESTER fans are birds of a feather...

Seiously though,Pool is like a nondescript man from a twin birth bragging on his well accomplished brother that he walked first.
              Like I said,my guess is every team in the CL will be hoping to get an English team as an opponent,and we have you guys to thank for that.

Seiously though,Pool is like a nondescript man from a twin birth bragging on his well accomplished brother that he walked first.
                Like I said,my guess is every team in the CL will be hoping to get an English team as an opponent,and we have you guys to thank for that.
                Some people have a real complex fi chue! In time they might get over it...

Well that is what friends are for,I am obliged.

Just FYI... "some people" and "they" refer to a wide cross-section of people (clubs/fanatics)